Is great to hear tat TT wanted a good tyre... not many people think like you..for them all brand is the same. For me tyre play a main role for a vehicle...for example a car only got safety feature like ABS/EBD is not enough one ..without a good tyre that can have a good grip is not good.
Exactly, especially when it is needed....:driver:

---------- Post added at 10:35 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:33 AM ----------

O, somehow amazingly I missed his name on the way scrolling down :rofl:
You no eye see me, or you still just read last post only :smokin:.....hahahahahaha:rofl::rofl:

Nexen N8000 is a good tire? Comparable with?
Yup, not bad for performance. Good aquaplaning resistance. But due to the large grooves dry traction slightly weaker.
Also got some mention fast wear and rolling resistance not that good.

Exactly, especially when it is needed....:driver:

---------- Post added at 10:35 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:33 AM ----------

You no eye see me, or you still just read last post only :smokin:.....hahahahahaha:rofl::rofl:
LOL! You have my full respect not to do that. :rofl: I accidentally scroll too fast I guess :rofl:

ha! ha! pulling your leg only.....:rofl:

---------- Post added at 11:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:18 AM ----------

Rolling resistance means fuel consumption lor?
I don't mind to sacrifice all those for wet performance weh.
Yup, but N8000 do not have in your tyre size, unless you upgrade to 17"....:driver:

Can I hijack here a little, N8000 vs Champiro HPY... :biggrin: Go~!
Could be close contenders, even the pricing. HPY slightly cheaper only.
Having HPY but have not tried N8000 so cannot really comment.
However N8000 should be having softer sidewall....

john_unai

Aug 9, 2011
mtkb
Great listing bud.Thx! Any list for RFT?
Michelin PS3 is good balance of silence n performance, I plan to change back same. For performance I had Potenza RE050A different nice:driver:[/QUOTE]

actually i only copy & paste it. not sure on RFT but why go for RFT? always kena nail ar?:driver:

Yup, RFT are more expensive, less tyre choices and do not perform as good as normal tyres, means traction. Harder sidewall maybe can corner better but so far many mention traction level not there.
What can be done is change to normal tyres and then buy a tyre repair kit for emergency.....
Like bro. john mentioned, how often do you get a puncture, unless very unlucky or stay around construction areas...

excelrace55

Jul 4, 2013
I see.. I also using Michelin Primacy 3ST..really very comfortable when on the road cause of the best drive handling.

TT if i can get expensive car like you...i will definitely got for good tyre...believe me no matter a car just got safety feature is not enough...sure will spoil the total comfort and performance.

I am using this one
PASSENGER CAR TYRES

So 3ST is also a performance tyre then? Seems to cost more than XM2 and almost close to PS3 price.
Would pick PS3 instead if were to choose from either one.

hehe..

im just looking for PHOTOS of Muffler internal construction that is being produced in Malaysia.

1. Straight flow
2. S-Flow
3. Semi flow
4. whatever flow that have.

Now i having dilemma about whether to get a straight flow or s-flow muffler.:retarded:
My car 1.5 AT. Ya ya.. I heard about the Auto=Sflow, Manual=straightflow but seems not logic at all since what matters is total engine power, not transmission. And a few sifus here seems to agree with me too.:shades_smile...