Need advise for modification

lynx_romero

Apr 25, 2005
Cheras,KL

I need some advise from sifu2 on the modification for my Lynx TX3..

1) Where can i get a performance cam or what should i do for upgrading the cam?

2) Is there any LSD for TX3 gb? how much?

3) Where can i get good mechanic for my car?

tkk

Jan 7, 2004
try this pomen... 019-222-1011 (Kolo Choong)

lynx_romero

Apr 25, 2005
Cheras,KL
what type of 2wheel lock i need to use bro?
where can i get that thing...and that lock is for what car model?

tkk

Jan 7, 2004
pls call him directly and ask... you can jus tell him you are kk friend from zth.com

tonytony

Apr 11, 2004
bro tkk,

does kolo do any repair work ? or does he specialize in mods ?
coz i need some advise on my car la

tkk

Jan 7, 2004
call him directly man. he do repair work and services and mainly in modify....

Hey guy~I have something really Urgent that i want to ask~
I'm selling my car soon and now i realize that i have 44 DBKL summons under this car plate number~
All this summons is due to parking problems~non of that is speeding or anything~
Will these summons effect my car being sold or anything like that?