Chassis and Wheels

MYVI front big break kit

novarace

Sep 13, 2008
MYVI front big brake kit

this kit include:
1: Toyota front caliper 2pcs
2: Toyota front ventilated disc rotor 2pcs (SKIMED)
3: 400c breakpads 1set (used)
4: Aluminium center cone 2pcs
5: Cromoly steel extention brecket 2pcs
6: Heat treated epoxy paint job on calipers (gold as shown in picture)
7: Cromoly steel attach cap screws and washers

easy to install with a little tools needed.

ABS "Dai Jo BU" (OK!):proud:

Kits cost RM750 include SHIPPING! *except Sabah, Sarawak, & Singapore.*

novarace

Sep 13, 2008
b.u.m.p
b.u.m.p
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
:itsme:

novarace

Sep 13, 2008
wonder this can fit in kenari ??
acording to my experience... it shouldn't be any problem.:idea:

by the way, it need at least 15" rim to clear the caliper.

off RM50 if u dun wan the paint job.

novarace

Sep 13, 2008
Single or twinport?:hmmmm:
it's a single piston break calipers...
the reason why i choose it is because it can fit to the 15 inches rims, and i'm also targeting for the kenari and kelisa.

it's good enough to stop ur car!

novarace

Sep 13, 2008
bump!!!!!

4 set left!... upload picture soon (on 15" rim) and thanks for mr Yang from penang!

Fendymaru GT

Dec 5, 2008
www.friendster.com
Thanks bro... i will upload maxx photos after install new brake..

here u go... 16inch rim on my fren myvi..

BUMP for u bro... thanks...

drag_escort

Sep 29, 2005
bro...im using 17" rim..can work it good ka?myvi standart braking is fucking..i use brand new mvyi,only 1month i use then hentam backside ..because of braking!!:banghead:

Hi everyone, i'm sure most of you are aware of the all new Honda Civic that was recently launched just a couple of months ago. I'd like to know which of the 3 is your most preferred best feature of the 2012 Civic, everyone's input are appreciated, especially the current owners

i-MID

You can now personalize your new Civic with your own personal wallpaper just like the one on your phone or...