tq

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
Evo is 5 hole
Lancer is 4 hole....
if you really want to fit it in..
you need to custom make a 4hole to 5 hole spacer to accomondate the 5 hole rim...
the spacer will be a bit costly... estimating around 1k for 4 rims...

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
will modd my e7 kau kau ......

FuiYooooOOOOoooo i like your style :_:

stopid9

Sep 4, 2005
kl/pj
cannondale> said:
will modd my e7 kau kau ......

FuiYooooOOOOoooo i like your style :_:

a!! kau kau aslo lose to you lor ...... .. your car so nice already.

fu lat u !!!

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
lucky no one afford to buy your car, if not i alone again :_:

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
I want E7 Wing.....Please give best price

Cannonfodder

Feb 15, 2006
What is the condition of the wheels and tyres?

Original would mean the y-spoke OZ wheels. rite?

stopid9

Sep 4, 2005
kl/pj
Cannonfodder said:
What is the condition of the wheels and tyres?

Original would mean the y-spoke OZ wheels. rite?

yes.. y spoke ori e7 but don't OZ or not.. condition some scratches due to wear n tear.. 2 80% and 2 30% thread..

price.. sure neg..

why?? moving house sale..

a little bit confius..a lot of steam flow out from the exhaust,when i start my engine in the morning..my engine just top overhoul and port n polish about last week..the steam only happen in the morning..is it bad or good habbit for my engine??