My Friend Celica

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
nice celica..... but the front look like Caldina....

Piauke

Mar 10, 2005
sideskirt is follow veilside model, front and back are customize.

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
wow nice bodykit!!!
cost 70k of d mod ar!!!
sigh... i think d bodykit alone also cost 20k above d rite

imoloq

Nov 1, 2005
This is the best Celica I've ever seen. Most Celica owners opted for bodykits with sharp edges to compliment the sharp lines of the car but slightly rounded bodykits looks nice too.

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
this 1 wide bodykit... very rare to c wide bodykit on celica...
actually... when it mod to wide bodykit..
i feel like it abit look like fairlady... hehehehe
i do feel only la.. donno what u guys think

flizzardo

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
KeV-TEC said:
this 1 wide bodykit... very rare to c wide bodykit on celica...
actually... when it mod to wide bodykit..
i feel like it abit look like fairlady... hehehehe
i do feel only la.. donno what u guys think
thats what i feel too oO

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
wah nice from bandung lagi i heard there got alot moded car 1 arrr
most of them got nos some twin nos,and no speed limit,damn nice
wish our place is like that
F**ing mat rempit

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
no speed limit... serious
i know brunei no speed limit la...
but heard ppl say indo road damn bumpy lots of lubang 1 wor

ken yeang

I like the simple decal.....just a line, but defines the car body nicely. Simple and elegent.

The only thing that overshadowed the Nissan GT-R’s supercar-devouring abilities was the whole drama surrounding the launch control issue that voided the warranty if used. It create such a ruckus with everybody, including your cousin’s mailman, that Nissan decided to do away with it for the 2011 model.

The problem stemmed from the fact that a GT-R owner using the launch control would automatically void the...