MPT Super Time Attack 2007

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
wei..damn nice leh..japs and malaysian tuners....awesome man...wen was it..y i dun realise..geh

ehaab

Jul 3, 2005
nice photos.

transformer

Apr 22, 2005
so did anyone beat Nobuteru Taniguchi's time?

- J f D -

Jul 10, 2004
I think there was a problem with the C230R so they did set an official time. The Lotus Exige set the best time during that event i think. 2mins 12sec

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
waaaaa................who bring down those jap car ar?damn cun n look fast lo esp the ct230r.
u were there jfd?lucky u la....

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
the ct230r was warm up and practice in the morning. Heard that the time is 2min 9sec during practice, but after practice 1 lap, the driveshaft broke, so after that the whole day is just for "Display only"

Godfather of automotive design, Sergio Pininfarina, dies aged 85.

Mention the word Pininfarina and one would immediately think of Ferrari's all-time greatest: Testarossa, Dino, F40, Enzo. Well, the godfather of automotive design, Sergio Pininfarina, has passed away today in the motoring capital of Turin in Italy, aged 85. Born in 1926 near Turin in the industrial north of the...