moving sale.mira L512 item.

ahle@

Jan 13, 2004
malaysia
1.)L512 (turbo)auto gearbox,miledge 49500 km,very good condition
price:RM 150 ONLY...hurry!!(can use on kancil,L2/L2s,L5),its same.if using on n/a kancil u will feel more power cause close ratio...

2.)L512 master brake bump.
price:RM 20 ONLY!!!

3.)L512 power stereng rack with computer box
price:RM 150 only!!!never used from halfcut.look very new.

4.)L512 ball bearing turbo (RHF 5),very good condition,but have 2 change the cover.
price:RM 350 ONLY!!

urgent sale!!!.i cant keep this at my new house.

pls call:019-360 3330 Leo

ataris

Aug 9, 2004
can u explain more on the item.

1.)L512 (turbo)auto gearbox,miledge 49500 km,very good condition.

i am using n/a 850cc kancil.

and

3.)L512 power stereng rack with computer box

can it be installed in my n/a 850cc kancil ?

i am really interested.

thanx.

setaikai

Dec 21, 2004
Hi there...where ru from .....interested in the master pump...let me know.....thanks.....bye....

:ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

apeng

Feb 17, 2004
www.kcarlife.com
really interested with auto gbox...
is it only the gbox?currently im running with manual gbox...
do i need auto comp box?dont come with ur package ka?

019-3644341

ahle@

Jan 13, 2004
malaysia
i stay at pandan indah KL.

-the L512 auto gearbox is look same as kancil gearbox,i bought it come with L512 half-cut,then i change it(never use) to L2s LSD manual gearbox(fit to my EF-RL L512 engine without any modify).

-so i think it can fit to any mira/kancil.but not sure about the computer box.my Mira aready sold.

if take all i can let it go very cheap!!

alpha_hoe

Oct 20, 2004
Heaven
1.)L512 (turbo)auto gearbox,miledge 49500 km,very good condition
price:RM 150 ONLY...hurry!!(can use on kancil,L2/L2s,L5),its same.if using on n/a kancil u will feel more power cause close ratio...
the gearbox izzit if i change it then turn to auto transmission??

man10681

Oct 25, 2004
Originally posted by ahle@@Dec 26 2004, 09:24
4.)L512 ball bearing turbo (RHF 5),very good condition,but have 2 change the cover.
price:RM 350 ONLY!!
L502/512 original comes with rhf3 ball bearing,coz my L502 comes with rhf3,i think L512 also same turbo...please clarify this to avoid further confusion to the buyer...it might be an aftermarket bigger turbo that has been modified into the L512 that u bought,rhf3 only weight 1.9kg against rhf5 3.2kg,so the weight itself tells that this rhf5 is a big turbo for L5 engine,if it's rhf3 then the price is quite cheap...thank you...

Our memory cards are still full from all the shots from that day so bear with us while we put this out in batches. As soon as we're done working on the coverage, work will commence on making Round 3 a more unique event. So while we work on that and everything else, why don't you share your shots with us to be posted here? Send your shots to...