alien_03

Nov 28, 2003
PIC UPLOADED

hazuddin

Oct 5, 2004
bangsar
hi..wondering is this the standard size as in the big one ?..there are 2 or 3 sizes for steerings right as i'm not very sure of the diameter range...please clarify ..tq

alien_03

Nov 28, 2003
this one is the standard size MOMO RACE..

alien_03

Nov 28, 2003
waaa...this one good condition oh...IF bad condition,RM250 sure can sell to you..

Echovvti

Originally posted by skylinez@Jan 16 2005, 21:04
How about the condition? RM250 can aaa?
Ermm not trying to create trouble or anything..

for the price of 200 and 250.. i dun think u can find it anywhere.. rm300 also got but the condition :blink: :blink:

SKY999

kch
y so many ppl selling momo race ?? got the ori ring ah??

alien_03

Nov 28, 2003
the ring can get at brother's or SATO..

skylinez

Nov 20, 2004
Originally posted by Echovvti@Jan 16 2005, 23:15
Ermm not trying to create trouble or anything..

for the price of 200 and 250.. i dun think u can find it anywhere.. rm300 also got but the condition :blink: :blink:
Aiya fren...just asking that price...but u inform people I try to create trouble or anything...we are customer to look around la...we can demand and up to the owner the best price he can go.....huh!....

alien....thanks yea...I really clear with you..

free bump for u!....

alien_03

Nov 28, 2003
not very sure of the ring price..last time one of my fren bought it there at around 20-30 bucks

I have installed my E34 1994 525 with Titan Coilover and buying a E39. Can I swapped the Titans......................with modification of course. Can Richard accomodate to this request? :D