MLOC track day!

leslie

Firstly i have to tell you guys it's not going to be held in Sepang. Its a small track which is located up north before ipoh. i think some of you might know which track it is. its about 2.5hour drive from KL. which is not too bad. there is a resort to stay right behind the track which later i will post up pictures of the track and resort. dates are not comfirm but looking at July. We are booking the whole track for the whole day.. so the more the merrier and it will work out cheaper for everybody lah...

Calling MLOC penang to join in!!!!
Any Melaka and JB team interested?
Please list your names below

1. Leslie Ewe

This is the track layout.

4.jpg

These are pictures of the track taken from other groups.
1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

This is the resort that is nearby which we will most likely to be staying
Its a 2room unit. price is about rm160 per unit so if shared by 2 couples that will be rm40 per person.

resort1.jpg

resort2.jpg

resort3.jpg

resort4.jpg

resort5.jpg

Firstly i have to tell you guys it's not going to be held in Sepang. Its a small track which is located up north before ipoh. i think some of you might know which track it is. its about 2.5hour drive from KL. which is not too bad. there is a resort to stay right behind the track which later i will post up pictures of the track and resort. dates are not comfirm but looking at July. We are booking the whole track for the whole day.. so the more the merrier and it will work out cheaper for everybody lah...

1. Leslie Ewe
2.keong72 (penang)

1. Leslie Ewe
2.keong72 (penang)
3. Roy7(penang)

so it is one night stay then track the next day, right ? like that i afraid i cannot sleep in the resort... too excited... or track then stay a night?

wondering any of you bring your wife or gf ?

wahh...this track... though not as big as sepang, but still you can get side by side at certain straight lines and corner, and sometimes drift if you would..hehe

is it open for public to view the track day here?

1. Leslie Ewe
2.keong72 (penang)
3. Roy7(penang)
4. Chriskhaw (penang,KL & some say haadyai)..lolz

the actual date wont be posted here.. will be sent be sms.. to keep security amongst our members!! hehehe

Woo hooo track day!!

1. Leslie Ewe
2.keong72 (penang)
3. Roy7(penang)
4. Chriskhaw (penang,KL & some say haadyai)..lolz
5. bb1-man (selangor, batam island resort)

MLOC KL
1. Leslie Ewe
2. bb1-man (selangor, batam island resort)
3. Ah Kit
4. Ah Wai

MLOC Penang
1.keong72 (penang)
2. Roy7(penang)
3. Chriskhaw (penang,KL & some say haadyai)..lolz

MLOC KL
1. Leslie Ewe
3. Ah Kit
4. Ah Wai
5. B18C-R (go there to relax only..car too slow to go in)

MLOC Penang
1.keong72 (penang)
2. Roy7(penang)

Updates! we are looking at 1st week of August. Pls contact your state heads for more info of the actual dates by this weekend.
Reason being dates are far due to members will need to apply leave of their work given time for more participation in this event.

MLOC KL
1. Leslie Ewe
3. Ah Kit
4. Ah Wai

MLOC Penang
1.keong72 (penang)
2. Roy7(penang)

Any members from Melaka and JB?

MLOC KL
1. Leslie Ewe
3. Ah Kit
4. Ah Wai

MLOC Penang
1.keong72 (penang)
2. Roy7(penang)

EX-MLOC:rofl:
1:lan evo

MLOC KL
1. Leslie Ewe
3. Ah Kit
4. Ah Wai

MLOC Penang
1.keong72 (penang)
2. Roy7(penang)

EX-MLOC
1:lan evo (to be brainwash to buy back an evo) hehehe

MLOC KL
1. Leslie Ewe
3. Ah Kit
4. Ah Wai
6. Lancer7891(also go there to relax & to be "Pengulas Sukan Bermotor MLOC")

MLOC Penang
1.keong72 (penang)
2. Roy7(penang)

EX-MLOC

so it is one night stay then track the next day, right ? like that i afraid i cannot sleep in the resort... too excited... or track then stay a night?

wondering any of you bring your wife or gf ?

High possiblity.. I think u should bring ur wifey & kid along.. Hehe..:burnout:

Good event.
We will try to make possible to join you guys but not sure about tracking thou......
We hv original plans to go up north to Cameron Highland via Simpang Pulai and back to JB thru east coast. So if after tracking tyre botak takleh balik hor............
Unless i can get support from my van to bring spare tyre and rims lah......he hehee.
Anyway will keep you posted if the timing ngam and we can spend 1 nite there to gel around with others........:driver:

MLOC KL
1. Leslie Ewe
3. Ah Kit
4. Ah Wai
5. B18C-R (Car too FAST for such a small track!)
6. Lancer7891(also go there to relax & to be "Pengulas Sukan Bermotor MLOC")

MLOC Penang
1.keong72 (penang)
2. Roy7(penang)

EX-MLOC

lanevo6,
wah.. bringing spare tyre sumore..hahaha.. actually.. i'm thinking the same also..lolz.. but duno how to bring there!!! hahaha...
let us know on your timing as well... will sms the details to you later on the track...

lanevo6,
wah.. bringing spare tyre sumore..hahaha.. actually.. i'm thinking the same also..lolz.. but duno how to bring there!!! hahaha...
let us know on your timing as well... will sms the details to you later on the track...

If i balik fm my overseas trip by that time, then u all pay me lah .... I jadi Parts & Service van driver since my car too slow to keep up with u all during the convoy .... let alone the track.