MLOC Ipoh Trackday Picture!!!!.....

LancerEvorry

Although Evo or Lancer is my past tense.
But i still love to Join MLOC!
All this is some Picture that i follow MLOC member to Ipoh trackday.
Hope u all like it.....
Nice to meet all the LancerGT member also.
(Pic already resize to low resolution file)

DSC_18831.jpg

DSC_19002.jpg

DSC_19041.jpg

DSC_19371.jpg

very tired...To be continue.....

Terence

Tan aka Slivia
DSC_20101.jpg

Get ready!!!
DSC_20361.jpg

Track Instructor...
DSC_20451.jpg

LancerGT on the run
DSC_20701.jpg

glad to be there also, it was fun, though kena rm50 angpau just b4 bidor turn off while on the way up... haha

LancerGT also like Monster...
DSC_20871.jpg

DSC_20911.jpg

Evo3, Evo8 and Evo6...
DSC_21831.jpg

After one lap, Evo8 Tapau Evo3...
DSC_21981.jpg

Cheerrssss.........
DSC_2224.jpg

Winner can get one stick Track flag...hahahaaaa.
DSC_2349.jpg

Zoggie,

Are you refer to this picture?haha:biggrin::biggrin::love:

DSC_5184.jpg

moderator/zth-ian, please let me know if this photo need to be delete due to whatever reason. hehehe.

Tan aka Slivia
DSC_20101.jpg

[/IMG]

:adore::adore: Tan .... u reallie like Takumi of Akina superstars driver in Initial D la .... muz change yr nick to Tofu-man ... drive trek with one hand on the wheels only ...

:hmmmm: then again can only see one hand waving ...the other hand maybe not on the steering wheel also .... :listen: who's that beside u ah? :biggrin::biggrin:

i saw so many nice camera and so many camera man and camera girl on the track day, how come so little pics posted ler...

blade888, usually you r one of our best camera man .. post more pics la..
you got the champion and forgot to take pics during the session isit ? haha..

That why la...i'm in track la so where got time to snap da cmr. I remember that i passed my cmr to few ppl la to snap da pic....!
Tanchey...da pic coming soon....!:biggrin:

Mmmm, looks like no pic from other camera so i start pic from my camera. Thanks to photographer....!:biggrin:

The tracks....!

128-2.jpg

129.jpg

143.jpg

142.jpg

130-1-1.jpg

1st check point for MLOC members!
4.jpg

6.jpg

2.jpg

10.jpg

Wei...what u looking hah..that one called 'peti ais'..honda dun have maaa....
1.jpg

7.jpg

On da way to track...
15.jpg

Mmmm, the car beside the blue ??????
17.jpg

Inspection by track sifu..!
21.jpg

22.jpg

19.jpg

125.jpg

In the track...!
80.jpg

75.jpg

88.jpg

97.jpg

71.jpg

72.jpg

Mmm, this two cars on which track hah....
122.jpg

MLOC ROCK..!!!!
77.jpg

81.jpg

MLOC Beauty ... :burnout:
78.jpg