Mivec Turbo?

Edmend1896

Nov 27, 2005
Hey there, i'm a noobie in this engine modification things, i just wanna ask is it suitable for a mivec 1.6 / 1.8 add turbo? i mean in wira a/b wan.... pro's please help me with this....

4g92t

Feb 8, 2006
no problem for sure, if you are interested to turbo charge your mivec, pm me.

g88

Jan 28, 2004
why not ? 1.8 Mivec is rojak engine..just add in Turbo then become 1.8 Mivec Turbo...

zakie

Jul 7, 2005
phewwwitttt.......
i've seen one with turbo R70, so damn big maaa the turbo housing...
eerkkkssss..... must be damn fast laa that car....

Edmend1896

Nov 27, 2005
hehe... like that my heart feel a bit itchy already lah.... get ready to send my car in...hoohoo...

jinkl

May 22, 2004
the best is gsr full engine + just the mivec head
not the other way around , other way around will be lots of headache and mods

zakie

Jul 7, 2005
alop kawan.....

sure u got alot of kepala agong, coz hybrid a mivec turbo is to expensive..
aiiiyahhhhh...... manyak penin orrrr.....
problem occur on the installation...... management setting aiyoooo !!!!
alot of things u have to monitor......

Hello all,

I am on Eibach pro kit springs for a month, sent my car for alignment yesterday only realize my rear spring terbalik pasang. will this affect the springs' performance? or will it shorten the springs' lifespan(sag)?