Mini Cooper stolen

Kusa

Dec 15, 2004
kusahafiez.blogspot.com
Friend's car stolen from Plaza Damas, Hartamas.

Mint condition Japanese spec Mini Cooper (like Mr Bean one lah.. but alot nicer), red body, white roof, black 10" rims.

If spotted, please call/sms me @ 012-2055574.

Thanks!

edit: The car has been missing since as early as 11.30am this morning.. guards saw someone driving the car, ramming the exit barrier. Why the hell didn't they report this to their superiors? Dumb cunts!

So please guys keep on a lookout for a Mini as stated above with dents around the windshield area.

Thanks again!

Legend_MaRS

Mar 9, 2005
first time i heard mini cooper been stolen !
normally is BENZ , BMW , 4x4 , PROTON these hot car been stolen !
mini cooper also ............ or mini is hot in KL ? not HOT enough in JB ?

confuse~~

but so sad to heard ur bad news there

Final3

Mar 21, 2005
Originally posted by Legend_MaRS@Mar 21 2005, 21:09
first time i heard mini cooper been stolen !
normally is BENZ , BMW , 4x4 , PROTON these hot car been stolen !
mini cooper also ............ or mini is hot in KL ? not HOT enough in JB ?

confuse~~

but so sad to heard ur bad news there
[snapback]828527[/snapback]​
*ouch* Feeling the pain bro... :blink:

derict

Sep 29, 2004
:blink: another case for older cars? Just got one nissan sunny got stolen, now a mini cooper like Mr. Bean (a lot better) one ... WHat's wrong with those thief? <_<

mini_cooper

Mar 13, 2006
alot of mini has been stolen in k.l and p.j..advise is to make a switch (only you know where is it)then when u start your car only press that switch

hiya guys im new here.
currently im driving my oldman's car a freakign big volvo 240.its a nice car,very reliable and rear wheel drive...
one thing im pissed of with this car is that the engine sucks lotsa fuel.and has not much power to go around.ive done some calculating....fro for rm10 i can go up to 20km ONLY.:cry_smile:

so im planning to change the engine to a more 'fuel efficient, powerful engine'.so which engine guys think?
gurus...plz help.lol my fren suggested to just dump in...