Apr 28, 2005
pit...,

how much? ask vteckiller! :D
feilou? knew him so so only lar...why?

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
yup can for kancil also can..
from 4000 to 5000 depending on which model la..
if the piggy bag ecu lt4 will cost u rm2800 plus install and tune.

joshua

pitworkmotorsport said:
hi josh..

microtech can use for L2 turbo?..if can how much...this car no the on the road car but drag car..

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
same price la
lt8s plus install and tune will be 4300 and for lt10s with x4 igbt will cost RM5300 plus install and tune.

and the lt4 will cost u rm2800 with install and tune..

joshua

G200 said:
How much for detomaso Engine ?

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
keong,
hope all is good and well with u over there.. hope your father is much better now.
well was great lepaking with u in kelantan and was fun doing the b8 turbo for u..heheheh how the drive shalft put new one already ar? anyway keep in touch dude.. more ecu wanted just give me a buzz and i'll do special rates for u.
thanks for the good pleasant company when i was there..
cheers!
joshua

keong_GSR said:
vteckiller,

ok,deal! PM me ur info then i'll book d flight ticket for u... ;)

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
Tuning sessions :-

On the 6th and 7th of July 2005

RM1500 inclusive of dyno rental and full dyno tune.
Top 10 worlds best tuner will be doing the tuning sessions.. please make booking first come first serve,limited place..any ecu tunable.. motec,autronic,haltech,microtech,ems,wolf,aem,powerfc,etc...

more info please call me 012 3205454
or email me to confirm a booking place.
[email protected]

JOSHUA

keong_GSR

Apr 28, 2005
vteckiller,

u r welcome,bro! ;) my dad's better day by day but not like last time anymore... :( btw,i'll cari the buyer here for u,don't worry...
maybe i'll be ur next customer! :D so,how's ur car? want to sell to me? :D the B8 2 morrow should be ready but i still think need to
open the engine then go to ur place n setting again...btw,alex might bring his kancil to setting on june...i'll confirm again with u,bro!take care... ;)

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
ok bro..
take care..

keong_GSR said:
vteckiller,

u r welcome,bro! ;) my dad's better day by day but not like last time anymore... :( btw,i'll cari the buyer here for u,don't worry...
maybe i'll be ur next customer! :D so,how's ur car? want to sell to me? :D the B8 2 morrow should be ready but i still think need to
open the engine then go to ur place n setting again...btw,alex might bring his kancil to setting on june...i'll confirm again with u,bro!take care... ;)

CSx8213x

Mar 8, 2004
Jo. ...

If the LT4 install in my fren CRV ... need to change the injector and fuel pump anot ar ? He using TD04 with 0.6bar boost only ...

keong_GSR

Apr 28, 2005
no need to change but if u want more power then change... ;)

tk2005takeru

Jun 15, 2005
KK
wanna ask u guys Wira 1.6 4g92 can add turbo in? If can which turbo recommend? All lump sum include the meter how much?

keong_GSR

Apr 28, 2005
tk2005takeru,

wrong topic liao... :D
btw,got enough $$$ go for GSR if still want to convert to turbo with ur engine,ask our moderator MR JOEKER... ;)

kiwak

Jun 27, 2004
tuning

vteckiller said:
Tuning sessions :-

On the 6th and 7th of July 2005

RM1500 inclusive of dyno rental and full dyno tune.
Top 10 worlds best tuner will be doing the tuning sessions.. please make booking first come first serve,limited place..any ecu tunable.. motec,autronic,haltech,microtech,ems,wolf,aem,powerfc,etc...

more info please call me 012 3205454
or email me to confirm a booking place.
[email protected]

JOSHUA

It might lack the over-the-top shenanigans of the Top Gear crew but a short video review by Evo’s Chris Harris is just as entertaining for his wit and still-present passion for cars.

So when Harris gets his hands on something like the Bugatti Veyron Super Sport, you just know it’s a must-watch, especially his downright honest opinions on the car...