Malaysia Car detailing present Minimum effort for a maximum epic interior turn around

eohl79

Jun 12, 2011
Re: Malaysia Car detailing present Minimum effort for a maximum epic interior turn ar

It must be a sylphy... Can see the same pics from Nissan Malaysia website! Fantastic job KC.

Also find OPC very good to remove stickers and glue...

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com
Re: Malaysia Car detailing present Minimum effort for a maximum epic interior turn ar

Haha... Ok I know liao... Sylphy... The seat really looks like Rover 75...
It must be a sylphy... Can see the same pics from Nissan Malaysia website! Fantastic job KC.

Also find OPC very good to remove stickers and glue...
congrats you guys who got the answer

you have just won a free Car detailing session courteous from Detailien

will give u a good hard scrub like this

Hi everyone...
Every day so boring so i thought wanna do something crazy with my car... and saw something on tv that i wanna do...
I wanna make a fire to come out from my mufler... So does anyone know how?? Without buying the hole thing la... Cause i wanna DIY... Not just BUY hehehe...
So anyway i search on the net and found few things... Well i know that they use a spark plug to fire it up... But what relays or what makes a spark plug fire?? that one i need to find out... So does anyone...