Malacca Sprint Test (21 Dec 2008)

kojai

Jun 22, 2006
malacca/jb
Hello Guys,

U r welcome to joint Malacca Sprint Test on 21/12/08 at Kawasan Perindustrian Bukit Rambai @ 0900 to 1700 for on the road car only. At the moment there is no 4wd battle on that day, but we try to joint internally for MLOC members only. Limited 10 cars only but noy yet confirm. Just wanna to promote MLOC to public...

1. Kojai
2. Azizi
3. Nizam
4. Zaaba
5. Boyz

Waiting from organizer conformation...

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
Hello Guys,

U r welcome to joint Malacca Sprint Test on 21/12/08 at Kawasan Perindustrian Bukit Rambai @ 0900 to 1700 for on the road car only. At the moment there is no 4wd battle on that day, but we try to joint internally for MLOC members only. Limited 10 cars only but noy yet confirm. Just wanna to promote MLOC to public...

1. Kojai
2. Azizi
3. Nizam
4. Zaaba
5. Boyz

Whoaaa..!!! All the MONSTER lehhh....:adore::adore: By the way bro, what's the distance..???

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
wah.. sounds like you guys are preparing for the sic day.. beware monsters alert!!

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
Hello Guys,

1. Kojai
2. Azizi
3. Nizam
4. Zaaba
5. Boyz

Waaa....Kojai & Melaka MLOC....syok lor..got sprint test..if i have free time i sure will come & support u guys.. :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin::wavey: :wavey:

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
Any update?

Event jalan or not?Any pic...sorry cannot make it that day..:biggrin: :biggrin:

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
As far as I know... No 4WD/Open catagory...only 2WD turbo on the road chasis max...:listen: and as usual so many people disatisfy stories...hehehehe:biggrin: