looking for toyota estima 2.4 year 01 specialist

hyh8

Apr 11, 2005
hi,i have toyota estima 2.4 year 01, this car give very very "sakit kepala" .problem is engine no smooth,so i looking for toyota estima repair specialist.who can help.
E-mail me :[email protected]

TQ

mototo

Mar 2, 2004
NSW
if may i ask, do the problems include engine turning off at traffic lights or during normal operating temps idle? i ask because our harrier (yr01, 2.4l engine) seems to be giving the same problem as well.

hyh8

Apr 11, 2005
sometimes at trafic light & morning when start engine this problem will come out.problem is "RPM unstable" also "engine vibrate" .change new "total body" also same and change oxsigen sensor also same.HOw to settle this problem ???

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
hyh8,
try to check the fuel pump and the air flow sensor, my fren estima also face that before thn after change ok liao..
almost 4get to tell u, estima got 2 fuel pump...
u wont realise if 1 fuel pump is not working, dun forget to change both as 1 new and 1 old is no use also...
good luck... hope this is useful to you...

juz bought the sweet sweet AE101 seats (but got ppl says AE111lah). where can i do conversion to fit in suzuki swift....best would b near klang. hopefully all the klang kaki can help