Looking for: afc-neo

Looking For

Looking for: afc-neo

pl4y3r122

Sep 9, 2007
bro got one just bought from mpower penang for rm1250 just one month ago.
installed in vtec.. changing to hondata ecu..
so selling of for rm1000...
if intrested message me in private

pl4y3r122

Sep 9, 2007
nobody is bitching abt ur price... u think i buy afc neo oni frm u?? BIATCH.. i have another set wit me.. i buy cheaper n sell higher.. i make money not loosee.. y u dun understand dumb ass... dis is a selling thread.. if u cant sell for de price i offer just shut up ur A$$.. dun give stupid comments...:mad::stupid:

pl4y3r122

Sep 9, 2007
nobody is bitching like u biatch.... dats bussiness... u make money in bussiness not lose.. i buy cheap n sell high.. make money...... moron....
u think wat i buy afc neo oni from u.. i buy from other people aso...

ur brain matter not working at all.... doikZZZZ....

just go know ur head somewhere...
if u cant sell just get lost... dun give stupid commnets.. moron
i buy n sell to make money... nt loose... dam u wont understand a simple ting aso...

We seldom see American muscle cars in Malaysia so it was a rare treat when this Dodge Challenger SRT8 dropped by the detailien HIVE.