Looking for a good 2K repainter...

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
The rear trunk lid and surrounding areas of my car paint is faded and cracked. Its solely bcos my porch is not big enough to shade my whole length of my car. Can anyone out there recommend a good 2K repainter to touch up the rear part of my car? Also if possible very good in rematching to nearest possible the colour of my car? Its currently metallic with added metallic with pearl effects.
Preferably in KL, PJ or Subang area? Also if possible not too expensive one! hahahaaa....:confused:

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
Recently I found a 2K repainter at Sungai Besi.

He quoted me RM450 to repaint the rear trunk lid, rear bumper, touch up both the front side bumpers and use quality paint Dupont and Alesco laquer.

Now frens, do you think its reasonable?

Or perhaps you got better place you can recommend ?:confused:

guys,

want to ask about car inspection service.. i recently bought a used car which is about 5 years old and i want to send it for inspection to find out if there is any major issues i should know.. do you know any place i can do it?

have any of you car sifus out there tried this car inspection service on Carlist.my?

is it good?? pls share..

-zy-