Local Drift Video

lil_jk

Sumwhere near your house
www.initial-d.com
Originally posted by MetalZone+Aug 24 2004, 08:52 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (MetalZone @ Aug 24 2004, 08:52 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-little_monster@Aug 24 2004, 08:36 PM
Zee when is the next stage gonna be uploaded... :lol:
lol... Zee drifting stage 2 kot haha [/b][/quote]
Wahlau, looks like another Initial-D like that, what stage 1,2,3,4 lah
, battle stage lah, extra stage lah, concert stage lah :lol:

ZeE

www.drift.com.my
Stage 2.. well that has yet to be confirmed.hehe.
but i guess we would need all the assistent if we were to come up with another fun drift video. as there was more then 6-7 crew members to film such a short video. Special thanks again to Kikaider & Krew. :)

So dont just drive, Drift :)

grouchy_smurf

Originally posted by lil_jk@Aug 26 2004, 04:12 PM
there's a concert stage? :lol: imagine takumi and gang singing "express love"...ahahaha!!

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
zee : ur second stage i wanna join can i follow from the back ah?? hehehehe side by side hehehe

little_monster

Nov 19, 2003
<º))))><
i also wan to be included can arr.. i become keh leh feh .... :lol:

lil_jk

Sumwhere near your house
www.initial-d.com
Originally posted by grouchy_smurf+Aug 27 2004, 06:02 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (grouchy_smurf @ Aug 27 2004, 06:02 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-lil_jk@Aug 26 2004, 04:12 PM
there's a concert stage? :lol: imagine takumi and gang singing "express love"...ahahaha!! [/b][/quote]
well, you never know one......since Initial D is handled under Avex Entertainment, maybe in the near future got Takumi singing with Miss Ayumi while performing one-hand drifting....woot..woot :lol:

As for Zee, maybe can have compilation album with some local Dangdut artist, hahaha :lol: , like those Euro-beat albums Initial D have been producing, but of course got some local flavour one lah......imagine......Dangdut-beat drift theme based compilation album....hahaha :lol: :lol:

lil_jk

Sumwhere near your house
www.initial-d.com
Zee, i also want to be inside the vid, i volunteer to be the one holding some leaves acting as a tree in the background....hahahaha

NISMO

Nov 16, 2003
NISSAN CITY
Originally posted by ZeE@Aug 23 2004, 12:30 PM
hahah yeah.. fishtails and some smoking.. from the front tyres that is.. LOLOL.. remember jam brake somemore.. hahahah damn farny.. yup.. moved on already :) faster work and get your self a 180sx.. there is this 240sx in motor tradr selling for 35k wei.. its a steal.. but NA wor..
hahah yeah yeah, the kembara that r going 2 cross the road must be ##%#%^$*^%$ u.......hahaha.....
n not 2 forget the cats stop while crossing....lol....

ermm me ah, wait 1 more yr kua, now final yr...:( no income cant feed her leh....:(

kikaider

I'm glad you guys liked it. It was a fun experience filming it. The vid was for my uni project which did not actually turn out too good cause it was supposed to be 80% motion graphics. I guess the clips that Zee put up are just the footage. I would love to make another drift vid but it was not easy. Alot of angles to shoot from which means Zee had to drift over and over again. Thanks again Zee for being a STAR in my vid. Haha!