Sep 10, 2004
does it come with sud control....?
please pm me u best price........~~
thanks~~

dracid

Jan 20, 2005
shah alam
aiiyaa... bro reduce the price somemorela, brand new also they are selling around RM700 only.
btw, what is the spec?

s15

Feb 21, 2004
KayElle,JayB,Sg
www.revsaints.com
RMS ?

asral

Mar 9, 2005
it not come with sub control cause it didn't have that socket. :)

aiyaa... the price is reduced a lot oo... i only used it less than 3 week n still no scratch bro... n about rms, i not so sure.

it come with blue light when stanby... like fast n furious. :D

Jrd_Lee

Banned
Feb 27, 2005
today i just sold out this amp to a customer (Vicky), i just sold Rm500, then not used, its a brand new!!!! It's really very powerful........!! Then i got sell Kenwood, sound stream, rockford, MB Quart, visonik........etc!!
Just looking my topic.........jrd lee!!!

asral

Mar 9, 2005
amp only. nothing else. actually, the amp been used less than 2 week. if u want, i can nego a bit some more. just pm or call me. :)

Bert

Nov 16, 2003
Muddy Delta
jrd_lee,

its not nice to come and spoil otehr peopels thread... if you sold it at that price, keep the price to urself as not to spoil the other fellas sale

asral

Mar 9, 2005
hahaha.... bert, i'm support 100%. people price n stuff can't b kacau-kacau. :D peace...

Geminist

Apr 8, 2005
Errr asral... The amp is which series for lanzar? Opti or Vibe series arr?? Anyways, I haven't seen any Lanzar amp b4 so I am not sure which series is the one u own.. can share the spec of the amp? tahnks...

asral

Mar 9, 2005
i don't know which series it come from, i think it old skool amp. :) about the spec, i don't la... sorry :P

Just received my Sparco Rev ( thanks bro Minivan..thumbs up! ) today..thinking of getting it cleaned..how? I dun wan to remove the cover ( because I dunno how, scared might cannot put back together properly later..ekekeke... ) any way or stuffs to use?