Sep 13, 2004
serve same purpose like micro compressor
only got sound

super brand

Jul 1, 2005
bad bad thing!

fxxk lah this thing dont spend money lah!the day i buy 1 pcs then the guy tell me this is make in germeny but i see the HK option magazin he said just E68 twin power is original then is make in usa 1 lah!but i no sure so go ask my fren he tell me is make in kl 1 CIxxBx i am very angry now!

InitialD

Aug 27, 2004
super brand said:
fxxk lah this thing dont spend money lah!the day i buy 1 pcs then the guy tell me this is make in germeny but i see the HK option magazin he said just E68 twin power is original then is make in usa 1 lah!but i no sure so go ask my fren he tell me is make in kl 1 CIxxBx i am very angry now!
Anyway.. how is it? What does it do? Does it really work?

MAKANBUDAK

Jul 2, 2005
SUBANG
need sound go for bov la..need power and sametime save the petrols than everything must be fitted...extra spark with stormberg,magnetise the oil incoming...esaver-magsaver,for fresh air intake fitted wit micro compressor..magic jet but dont forget grounding wire.STANDARD FITTED WIT ALL THIS is GENUINE 35% trust power and 30% fuel saver.

Hi kawan2 semua, I need some help here about upgrading my engine performance.

I am driving a Ford Telstar 1999 2.0 16V with auto transmission. I would like to actually put in the electric supercharger which comes together with a chip that supposedly will increase my car with extra 15-20 bhp. Is it ok with this ?

I am also looking for MatSpeed coz my friend told me he can custom make camshaft. I was told he is in Shah Alam. Can anyone be kind enough to give me his contact ??????

With...