jsn

May 24, 2004
profiles.friendster.com
+ WEDNESDAY: 31 MAY 2006
:: The School of Hard Decks - Zouk (Singapore)

There is a growing DJ battle culture in Singapore, attemping to cut their way to the Technics DMC. Support and welcome this new generation of up and coming DJ talent this year.
牷?/font>Andrew Chow, Nervous
牷?/font>$20-$25 Guys, Ladies free

:: Hotel Scandalos - The Loft, Zouk (Kuala Lumpur)

Starting this weekly gathering that brings together like minded people, into an intimate club environment. Purveying the more experimental side of electronic music, swaying from quirky minimal house to left of centre electronica and even the odd disco, dub, and electro. There will be DJ rotation to make the night more enjoyable and on the edge.
牷?/font>Brayan Burger, RaySoo, Callen

:: Ladies Night - NYClub (Johor Bahru)

Free drinks for the ladies all night long. Be one of the first 100 ladies to get our complimentary Ladies Card at our Cocktail Corner.
牷?/font>Robert Mah
牷?/font>RM30.00

+ FRIDAY: 2 JUN 2006:: Burning - Velvet Underground (Kuala Lumpur)

Feel your body sear with excitement, your heart inflamed with passion and your soul consumed with emotion. Resident DJs provide scorchingly sexy and funky house grooves that sets your feet aflame for burning up the dancefloor to even more feverish heights. Burning one's candle at both ends every Friday has never felt so good.
牷?/font>Leonard T, Shazz
牷?/font>RM30(before 11pm), after RM35 ladies RM40 men

+ SATURDAY: 3 JUN 2006
:: Eclectic Punk - The Loft, Zouk (Kuala Lumpur)

May the force be with you in a night of house and electro. There's beats like no others going right through your drums, and theres peeps so crazy its makes Johnny Knoxville look shady.
牷?/font>Blink, Michoh
牷?/font>RM 20 (inc.1 drink)

:: Saturday Sessions - The Disco (Kuala Lumpur)

A night where house, electro and proggy vibes clash to rejuvenate your inner self and take you on a journey you've yet to experience.
牷?/font>Jason M
牷?/font>RM30

+ WEDNESDAY: 7 JUN 2006:: Hotel Scandalos - The Loft, Zouk (Kuala Lumpur)

Starting this weekly gathering that brings together like minded people, into an intimate club environment. Purveying the more experimental side of electronic music, swaying from quirky minimal house to left of centre electronica and even the odd disco, dub, and electro. There will be DJ rotation to make the night more enjoyable and on the edge.

牷?/font>Brayan Burger, RaySoo, Callen

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
jerry...new way of posting our opinions..? hehe...if it gets to be a habit,Tom sure give warning....lol

Hi guys. do you guys happened to have the wiring diagram for kancil 660 meter? i just bought l2s trxx meter and wanted to install it myself. i found a diagram on the net but its way off from the what on my car.