Karting OR Paintball?

lil_piggy2

Jun 5, 2006
wei wei... use MR2's in the Go-Kart Track lar... how?? good?

alibaba

Sep 16, 2005
karting

karting. i think we can play at shah alam stadium's city karting go-kart circuit, rather than go to sepang go-kart circuit. i think 10mins rm35 for 80cc fun kart, rm60 for 100cc kart. But group rent will be cheaper and even there have some packages for private event (race) also.

amsrsm

May 9, 2006
but the shah alam go kart circuit are just lines painted on the road (with a few raised chicanes), whereas sepang is a purpose built track with easier line sights for corners, although sepang is kinda expensive i think. about rm70 i think for 10 mins.
maybe if we're really nice to them maybe we can kart at the track and paintball at the same time? that would be cool...and painful

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
AMSRSM & ALIBABA: Are you a newbie? Which MR2 do you own?

Ok, lets list your names down for people keen on either activities

1. paintball - midship

amsrsm

May 9, 2006
midship>i am working in the building in front of yours...where do you intend to paintball anyways? you never mentioned a place in your previous posts

2.ams-karting

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
ah... i see i see, old building in front of mine right?

paintball will be at xtreme park or subang

karting will be at subang awan besar or shah alam

soff

Nov 13, 2005
AMSRSM & ALIBABA: Are you a newbie? Which MR2 do you own?

Ok, lets list your names down for people keen on either activities

1. paintball - midship
2.ams-karting
3.karting-soff

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
no restictions la. as long you love/like MR2 marque

Hi Sifus,

I would like to ask about evo 3 alternator. This year mine already kong 3x (today is the third time.)
:banghead::banghead:
Already check all the wiring and nothing wrong with it.
Wonder what will cause it.
What type of alternator is recommended ?
Also normally it's only 90amp type, heard evos using 110amp, is it true? Is it ok using recond rather than ori since ori very expensive.

Pls sifu, need ur advice or tips/tricks on this. Really sick with it already.