Kancil side mirrors

SLK

Jul 7, 2005
Hello everybody, i would like to enquire on whether there is a auto side mirrors for the new type of kancil? Where to get it? and about how much will it cost? If u people have suggestions or somewhere i can get it pls let me know. u guys can email it to [email protected]

tq

SLK

Jul 7, 2005
the side mirrors that can flip in and out with a push of a button. For example: traffic jam, i want my side mirrors to flip and face my side mirror so that motorbike won't knock it.

K-Kid

Nov 16, 2003
Earth
Call/PM supertec88, he maybe wanna sell his.
his number, 012-3393229 at kepong

As the title said.. dont park there. I park my car there everytime when i go down to my company's KL office... coz the monorail stops rite infront of my office at jln raja chulan.

So tot wanna save the trouble of driving thru the jam and finding parking.. i always park at tun sambathan monorail and take the monorail there.... but looks like this time i've fallen victim to those bloody thieves.

i drove my gf's kancil somemore... pioneer HU kena stolen .. along wit some coins. Luckily...