k3-vet in Kancil

FortisCuore

Has anyone ever tried that transplate, jus str8 plug and play like EF-JL

pnp=no
lotsa mod=yes, it possible..

Nah not possible. Probably involve chopping up the chassis. I wont believe till I see it.

Yow dem put it inna d 2000 cuore enuh. yea me purposely a chat deh way ya :biggrin:

check the perodua section they doing something like that they. The 2000 cuore bigger than the L2 and it comes with 1000cc engine. hmm maybe it could work and just use the transfer to make it RWD only that should be nice.:biggrin:

too dangerous to put that engine....for kelisa and kenari already dangerous...

dangerous in what sense? Being a responsible driver or in terms of necessary upgrades to handle such power.

too dangerous to put that engine....for kelisa and kenari already dangerous...

oi...long time no see....
dah dpt forester?
also looking fwd lah....
btw send my rgds to all k....
take care...happy motosport!

chasis twist.. body not rigid.. not scare aaa power to weight cenggitu :burnout:
rollcage.. car will be in cage,by jpj lol.. can't register since 850 - 1.3 lol

holy shit i just saw and heard news from jb got silver kancil put k3vet!!!!

lotsa power in small shell...
hahah

but then....more n more kancils nowadays making 130whp-150whp
few already touch 200whp club with 1.0cc mods

• 150520091042.jpg
    150520091042.jpg
    51.1 KB · Views: 863
wont beleive till i see...
but i think the car is going to fly if they put that engine..hehehe:adore:

Bump: wont beleive till i see...
but i think the car is going to fly if they put that engine..hehehe:adore:

So it seems we need to start concentrating on makin the chasis more rigid. Seem welding in the engine bay. I love Jamaica,dont have to b worrying bot no JPJ like malaysia. We jus ensure the relevant paper work such as engine number is carried in and changed

yup seeing is believing...
btw like i mention earlier...dah byk kancil nowaday in 200whp club...
140ps in kancil maybe fly...too....:driver: