Johore Section

Deuce

Sep 22, 2005
Johor
www.viosclub.com
Hi Frens,
Need ur help to find a good+reliable tuner in Johor.
Prefer tuner that familiar + expert with E-manage Ultimate.
Really appreciate ur kindness and concern.
Thanks in advance for ur reply.
:regular_smile:

Regard,
-Ur Humble Clown-

eovaz

Apr 17, 2004
Johor
www.vazmaz.com
Can call Vaz-Maz.

VAZ-MAZ ENGINEERING WORKS
116, Jalan Seroja 39,
Taman Johor Jaya,
81100 Johor Bahru, Johor,

Tel : 607 - 3526082
Fax : 607 - 3526084

Mobile : 6012-7089026 - Mr. Edmund William Vaz

The Location Map : http://www.vazmaz.com/contactus.map.htm

url : http://www.vazmaz.com

Deuce

Sep 22, 2005
Johor
www.viosclub.com
Many thanks Bro!!
Heard they specialized in Microtech.
How bout e-manage ULTIMATE?
Can i bring along and used my own laptop?
I've d/load latest Ultimate firmware,EMU USB.
Not to make fool of myself,but just to hav more understanding on my piggy.
Btw,i'll giv them a call.
TQ!

**MOHDPARTS.com seem to be a very informative w/site!

Again,THANKS bro eovaz!

normality78

actually there is some good and reliable tuner out there. just that how do we define the "good" and the "reliable". u will never know which tuner is better thn which unless you try all thm out.

for example, if i go tuner A today, and he manage to tune out some power frm the car without any issue. whereas perhaps tuner B can do even more without having any issue also. but who knows tuner C cant tune much but manage to find fault on your engine setup. so how do u say which is good and reliable thn?

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
dome zero,
went there and came back. Another team of engineers from my company is having a project at puteri pacific (previously called pan pacific). Only 2 engineers there when me and my colleague went there, and they had 3 rooms. so i had free stay, free buffet breakfast and dinner. Ate at The NewsRoom. The waitress there all not bad leh. You should go check it out. hehehe Too bad, didn't bring my camera. If not, take photo for y'all to see. hehehe
Was very busy from morning till evening so didn't have time to call u up la. If next time around I'm there, I'll give you a call. Thanks dude ! :)

Deuce

Sep 22, 2005
Johor
www.viosclub.com
THANKS frens for da feedback!
Haiiyyaaa,call Links just now.
Total package: Ultimate+install+tune+dyno = 3.6K
Ultimate onli = 2.1K
So,thats means install+dyno+tune = 1.5K
Sooooo expensive like that aaa?
Talk to Ray,maybe he misunderstood.
Nvm i will call again and talk to Ah Kie da boss.
:embaressed_smile:

normality78

WAH....!!!! install+dyno+tune = 1.5K...!!! freak me out. really. i think u can get better price outside also. that time i ask GT, samething but only rm600. but that is Emanage blue la.. but canot be twice of the cost even for ultimate mar. somemore ultimate in spore got plp selling as low as sgd750 onwards

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Whoa. Rm1.5k for that. Imagine the amount of ramli burger and hotdogs I could buy with that. Wah.... *dreams of burger and hotdogs*
hehehe

hi every sifu,

my bro car wira VDO manual, when the car is at low speed 10~20km/h
shifting to 2nd gear, and press accelerator, the car sometimes will jerk jerk a bit only can accelerate.
do you guys encounter this kind of problem before?
what is the thing causing it?

thanks.