Job Vacancy: Customer Support Analyst (IT)

sbd18

May 28, 2004

I have a job vacancy to fill. Two positions actually. Job scope is Customer Support Analysts for an IT Helpdesk under CSA Malaysia. Below are the details.

Position: Customer Support Analyst (IT)
Company: CSA Malaysia
Clients: CSC North America
Salary: RM2000 to RM3000 with RM500 shift allowance on top of it
Working hours: Between 8pm to 8am (9 hour shifts)
Contract Position for 1 Year under GMP

Requirements:-

Good spoken/written English
Good IT knowledge
Minimum Diploma in Computer Studies
Willing to work Public Holidays and Night Shift
Immediate Start

Your duty would be to assist clients calling from North America on hardware or software issues. Knowledge in Lotus Notes is a big help and also call centre experience. Please note you are to work during Public Holidays as we are following US calender.

Anyone interested please email me your resume at [email protected] or PM me for questions.

Cheers. :)

sbd18

May 28, 2004
yup office base...its in sec13...near jaya supermarket...

searching for a turbo, undergoing an engine transplant 4g63t vr4rs, whats the best powerful turbo under 1.5k
some say garrett some say td0 models
please sifu
need help real fast!