JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Basil Basil

Jul 19, 2006
ash probally the higher rate they got the more item they can hantuing...........so tat is why they are going for higher rate heheheheh....................

tykiasu

Mar 3, 2004
terrance ..........if wanna rob.....rob big la......SGD1000 pun mau.....

i wouldn't be surprise if u find my ugly fat black ass attractive....

low man....damn low.....
i small time ma, SGD 1000 is alot to me.....and i dont interested at ur ass lo. even u spray gold also i dont want...hahaha.

normality78

guy's,
its normal that if you change more thn sgd200, they will give u 0.01 more thn what they publish on. Xample (for CHB plp), if show 2.28, they will give 2.29. Its standard. no need until sgd500 so much.

If u wan higher, i do know Bedok Iterchange and Yio Chu Kang there got money changer provide at least 0.01 higher thn watever show in JB. at times its even as high as 0.03.

anyway if you calculate, its not much diff la. unless you telling me u change sgd10,000 also if NORMAL if u see plp change sgd1000. nothing to shout about

Basil Basil

Jul 19, 2006
wow today topic money matters...............wahahahah.....................

Lucas

Mar 17, 2006
hail to all my JB geng....anyone know where can i find jpj runner in jb to do change ownership and inspection..by the way my roadtax also expired...how much normally they charged for the procedure heh..Pls advice..thx ..waiting for reply asap....:)

Basil Basil

Jul 19, 2006
IS all bout money mah...so i call it money does matter wahahahahah...........ash ash...........

satu sama wahahahaa......................

persis

Mar 2, 2007
wassup ppl....

lucas... quite ex 2 do all that i guess....
i dun hav lobang for that.... sorry, cant b much of help!!! hehe...

calvin.... can buka section baru edi.... hehe....

someone bought a BMW in my family tree < NOT ME !! >
its a 5 series which is a M-sport version

to my horror and suprise when i get to ride on it
the door feels like anytime it will peel OFF! !!!!

it was bought as a japanese import ,
the dealer said that BMW doors are like this even from german factory when new ,
the door rubber < any car in this world have it and i'am talking about the rubber lining >
is creating a damn scary squeking sound when i think is rubbing against the...