wah...
one shot change more than SGD500....
when u goin to change again???
i wanna rob u!!!

then can straight away go buy 1.8block + send for balancing....
wahahahahaahaha

Page 1000 coming up....

now i know how come so many cases these days la. must be you la wanting to upgrade you 4G91... hahaha...

beware guys...

ya hor...
time to start another new page wei.....

but then hav to gather all active member's contacts 1st......

good afternoon......(plz dont fark me for saying that)

wow........its lyk world war 3 out here nw........ neway m goin kl today.....plz kol me if u guys need nethin fm ther............

Hi good morning guyz.........

SIM if u can wait then wait awhile longer lar....coz i heard fr my fren is tat the rate will go up in the mid of the month....... in chinese "REN".........wahahahaha..........

Cal dun waste time on CHB lar...............u will later die due to brain block.......better put yr time n energy on yr 1.8 block project..................

Basil.. I cant wait anymore.. running out of ringgit.. hmm.. Maybe I shall try the U-turn after Maybank.. I will change SGD 1000.. Any idea how much will get?

Actual rate today is 2.2872.................so i go ask around lor.............i think if u r changing 1k shouldnt be a problem to get 2.29.................or probally more............

Basil.. I cant wait anymore.. running out of ringgit.. hmm.. Maybe I shall try the U-turn after Maybank.. I will change SGD 1000.. Any idea how much will get?

Sim, what time will u be there. Need to ready our parangs to sabo u. RM2K plus can do loads of upgrade for me.

nyek nyek nyek.... Then i can DO IT......

I usually change at the coffee shop as soon as u enter JB.
if your a regular at a place u get better rate..
if displayed 2.28, then will automatically get 2.29/2.295.

u all first time change money ah?

need to ask so much?

rm1000-sgd2290/2295

sgd 5 also wanna think so much meh?

haiz......

do it la.....do it

terrance ..........if wanna rob.....rob big la......SGD1000 pun mau.....

i wouldn't be surprise if u find my ugly fat black ass attractive....

low man....damn low.....

come ash, i change all my RM to SGD with u.....

why? :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

we all spent so much money on thing we dont need in the first place and yet still calculative on this.......:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

ash probally the higher rate they got the more item they can hantuing...........so tat is why they are going for higher rate heheheheh....................

sgd5-10....hantu apa?

buy air freshener ka? nice smell=faster car?

terrance ..........if wanna rob.....rob big la......SGD1000 pun mau.....

i wouldn't be surprise if u find my ugly fat black ass attractive....

low man....damn low.....

i small time ma, SGD 1000 is alot to me.....and i dont interested at ur ass lo. even u spray gold also i dont want...hahaha.