Intro from newbies

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
dear all scooby owners/ scooby lovers and scooby future owners,

kindly intro yourself in this new forum and get the section spice up as spicy as possible.
lets start with

name/nick:

model of your subaru:

model of your future subaru:

place of hangouts:

what you intend to gain from ZtoH:

what you like about ZtoH:

how you get to know about ZtoH:

what activity you wish to have from here:

lets share....cheerz GUYZ & GALZ

scooby88

Feb 24, 2009
name/nick:scooby88

model of your subaru:sti v7

model of your future subaru:the black s204 of a fren :)

place of hangouts:from mamak to solaris, basically mana mana pun boleh :)

what you intend to gain from ZtoH:subaru aftermarket promotions

what you like about ZtoH:almost anything you need for your car can be found here....

how you get to know about ZtoH:from friend

what activity you wish to have from here:outstation organized subaru TT....

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
welcome bro,

the scooby guys here is planning something soon....lets wait to hear from them...cheerz

abe20

Jun 21, 2006
newbie here..:biggrin:
bought a white v8 but v9 facelift..
ala that wan that sell in ipoh recently..
hehehe..
happy wif my new wife..
my old wife a lil bit jeles...kikiki

Z-Ice

Sep 24, 2007
Hi, m from Z Club... just wondering... when are we going to have a group TT again for Japanese Performance Cars... perhaps one by year end??? We should get together...

scooby88

Feb 24, 2009
No problem....but must have specified time, date and place first...

Z-Ice

Sep 24, 2007
Perhaps we should meet up first like usual... with Uncle Hamdan and all the rest of the presidents... it's been long overdue.

Smuldge

Sep 7, 2009
Hi all,

Would like to say hello to the other scooby members ;

name/nick:smuldge

model of your subaru:wrx v8

model of your future subaru:the subaru version of the FT86

place of hangouts: online :P

what you intend to gain from ZtoH:more scooby kawan and meetups

what you like about ZtoH: alot of information can be found here.

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
here also can see u, u wanna buy scooby is it, chris...

Hi all,

I don't know some of you seen this before but its best to warn others about this so called "detailing" shop.

Bling Auto Care

The video links has been removed from Bling Auto Care website but i got the actual youtube links here.

BlingAutocare AutoGlym Polish Package

Interior Care by Turtle Cockpit...