In ur opinion, which is d best way to upgrade ur braking system?

hmm... around how much to upgrade brake pumps ?

brake pads alone good enough?

-----------------------------

may I suggest parachute and anchor?

dump your current tyres and get some sime(x) .

Upgrade from the source i.e the master cylinder......tekan the brek abit only you can feel the stopping power.

how can we upgrade the master cylinder? change to a bigger and from other cars that is in the same family?

haha y upgrade those need money BRAKE things

just jaga your RIGHT FOOT is a very good brake liao and maintain your distance for your timing judgement for any matter of safe braking

Kyoichi(Emperor) said:
open ur car door and use ur foot to stop the car............just kidding , lol
lolz... flintstone style.... wakakakaka....
remember to add parachute behind as well...:regular_smile:

jz joking...

just put a brick under your gas pedal.....make sure u press full the gas pedal also it only will hold at 2500RPM then u no need to upgrade expensive braking system.

how about tyre??
if tyre botak alraedy, abs brake also die...
wuhahaha.....i think both also important.

Is steel braided hoses reliable? Will it be the second upgrade after the pads? Worth it?

if ur current brake hose already feel spongy, change lo... if not, i guess it makes little difference only...