I need info about Evo + swap 1jz

Abcastillo

Hello

Today, my friends sent me a pictures about swap rare.
Evo + 1jzgte vvti :eek::eek::eek::eek:

img20130404wa000.jpg

So i was researching about it, so i can't found any info this project swap.
No appear in:
- google
- fourms evolutionm.net.
- forum supra forums

So Anybody know about it....
Please give all info and links for my friend need know it.

TS : Since you are asking the same question all over the place, I've deleted your other threads except this one so continue your conversation here only.

And for the record this appears to be photoshopped.

to me the picture looks real...could be a lancer cedia convert 1jz + evo bodypart.

Saw this picture posted on Facebook. If i remember someone gave a link in the comments about it. Can't remember which page though. You might wanna find it in 7tune, Hooning, or Street FX.

I'll get back to you once I get a better connection to clarify it.

P.S.: Just got back and checked out the page (Street FX). Saw the picture but sadly no link. Might have gotten myself confused with another post on that page hahahha. Sorry man :(

looks like photoshopped image. can clearly see engine bay color on intake side slightly different from actual body color code.

u want to see wira with subaru boxer engine??? :biggrin:

imp1.jpg

This is an issue of "with enough money anything is possible"

Want to go fast? How much money you have?
Want to live on the moon? How much money you have?

u want to see wira with subaru boxer engine??? :biggrin:

If my memory serves me right, this is a satria with EJ20 STI version 2 engine from those days....and i believe this picture was taken at the Gurun drag event (where those days Jaspal Singh with his SR20-ed Ford Escort Mark 2).....

Haiihhh.......i miss those Batu-Tiga, Karamjit-Allen Oh days ..... those 90's era to early millennium era... where even our own malaysian folks have their own radical mods like suzuki jimny vr4, charade vr4+evo3 with 4wd, nissan sunny with CA18DET (local homegrown mechanics made it possible from longitudinal to transverse), kancil vtec and kancil b8180 just to name a few.....

Nowdays..............:banghead::banghead: