i need a runner (north malaysia)

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
hi all...
i need a runner that got 'way' in dealing with PUSPAKOM and JPJ one...
prefer north malaysia la.. (penang, kedah, perlis)

anyone can introduce me to one plz??

really appreciate all the help i can get. :) thanks

pm me plz.. thanks

ziggie

Dec 22, 2004
eeerr sorry bro,

how much does it cost for the runners to get approval from 1.5 to 2.0?
it's possible rite?

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
i dono how much lor..
but mine is around 27% increase.. (more than 25%) so need runner,,

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
hi yiloong.. thanks dude
i just call him up. :)

anyone else know more connection?
i wan to ask more runner and see how is the situation..

of course, being in the weird world in youtube.. i manage to stumble into this crazy videos.

i saw some disgusting shows.. n i cannot believe someone will actually join em..

This one is the aussie one... yes she signed the death letter n of course did not win a car...

crazy i will not join it !!

Rosso & Claire's Car Crusher - Part 1. - YouTube

the other one is worst from UK.. called Beat the Crusher !!

imagine u parked...