HYUNDAI - Drive Your Way

summmmer74

Dear Hyundai CBU (Atos, Getz, Matrix, Trajet, Tucson, Santa Fe, Coupe, XG) & Inokom CKD (Atos, Matrix) Owners

Hi! i am new here. I accidentally came in zerotohundrend & found this forum.

Keep up.. Gather yourself.. Get ready.. Just be a bit patient.. I sure something happening soon.. Cheers!!

Regards,
Summmmer

?

what happening soon? btw.. if u are working with hyundai.. can i have the damn wiring diagram of the ATOS ECU the one with 4 sockets. The model which doesn't have an ignition coil. I need the gawd damn engine speed signal (rpm)

Accent(Verna)nya maner? Tak jual ker d'Mlys?
It seems not much ads on that version. Wonder why that is....
Very curious also to what new happenings will there be.....

hi!

ftzone.. for your info, i am not working with Hyundai.. but i do believe u can get it if u request from hyundai service center in glenmarie.. :)

if u they don't give u.. let me know.. i will try to get u.. but u gotta give me time ;)

hi! saolabi,

1st:
accent(verna).. err.. tak tau la.. soli :p

2nd:
what new happenning? err.. i am not so sure if confirm or not.. don't think i can review yet.. hope will happen.. i can just say.. maybe what u guys (hyundai owner over here) wanted.. :)

hi! blacksamurai,

cool.. u are a great hyundai owner.. keep up.. will vote u when hyundai malaysia form a club over here :).. i logged in to check the clubhyundai.. they are kinda active in singapore.. malaysia boleh too, rite?

cheerios!!!!!!!!

summmmer74 said:
Dear Hyundai CBU (Atos, Getz, Matrix, Trajet, Tucson, Santa Fe, Coupe, XG) & Inokom CKD (Atos, Matrix) Owners

Hi! i am new here. I accidentally came in zerotohundrend & found this forum.

Keep up.. Gather yourself.. Get ready.. Just be a bit patient.. I sure something happening soon.. Cheers!!

Regards,
Summmmer

any sneak preview for that?;)

summmmer74 said:
hi! saolabi,

1st:
accent(verna).. err.. tak tau la.. soli :p

2nd:
what new happenning? err.. i am not so sure if confirm or not.. don't think i can review yet.. hope will happen.. i can just say.. maybe what u guys (hyundai owner over here) wanted.. :)

hi! blacksamurai,

cool.. u are a great hyundai owner.. keep up.. will vote u when hyundai malaysia form a club over here :).. i logged in to check the clubhyundai.. they are kinda active in singapore.. malaysia boleh too, rite?

cheerios!!!!!!!!

i know that hyundai singapore have regular gathering, they even post their gathering video clip on their websites.

Malaysia....
Hyundai owner at Malaysia is not so hot blooded.

Maybe the few of us here can turn the Hyundai owner at Malaysia to be hot blooded? hehehe