Hydraulic Wheelchair Lift

Groundrun

Sep 18, 2009
Hey guys,

My Aunt asked me the other day where she might be able to find a place which can fit an hydraulic wheelchair lift into a van. I didnt have the slightest clue however thought one of you zth forumers might. Any help would be great, please remember to leave at least a number for me to call.

ps: if mods deem this the wrong section, sorry please feel free to re-locate.

Thanks.

Groundrun

Sep 18, 2009
Thanks guys, I'll ring Eden sometime today, I'm sure they'll be able to point me in the right direction.

Hi, to all sifu, may i know which brands you guys recommend if i want to change my disk rotors. because yesterday i send my car to check the brakes due to the noise and i got the result. problems is my disk rotors devious. So, actually i plan to change brembo normal disk brakes (not so expensive compare to Ori) but brembo doesn't developed for my car (new vios). now, i have two choice, one is Jun Racing and another one is Shoji. so, can you guys give any advices on which kind brand should i...