how to join as a member ?

kampung^boy

Nov 24, 2006
hi !! to all MR2/S members,
i just got my MRS,
so how to join as a member ?
need anything to join ? anual fees or ..?

here got how many MRS owner ?
coz i see almost all MR2 owner only,
just one MRS owner with DAMD MRS only.

so how often u all go to meet ?
when have a meet to Perak ?
so who can help if my MRS got problem ?
who can i ask to solve my car problem ?

tom's

subang
Just say "COME TO IPOH, N I PAU EVERYTHING" all sure go ipoh including MR2 kakis......hahahaha

goober

Jul 20, 2005
Welcome Kampung Boy.... :)

I just counted. You have 7 questions in 1 post. AMAZING!!!

goober

Jul 20, 2005
Kampung Boy... take it easy. Just kacau saja.

You should PM Koolspyda. He can help you.

kampung^boy

Nov 24, 2006
heheheee
don kacau me la,
i am new here,
i talk with koolspyda b4,
he drive MR2 or MRS ?

tom's

subang
kampung boy......no problem.....i buy u char siew pau or tau sa pau or KL famous yip chee mei tai pau......hehehehe

koolspyda drives his mrs(mrs koolspyda) crazy everyday........hehehehe

kampung^boy

Nov 24, 2006
ok ok,
i go there u buy me PAU,
u come here i buy u KON PIAN, RED WINE NOODLE, and .....
also here famous food.

tom's

subang
wei u from setiawan is it????? ipoh where got kon pian n red wine noodle....hahahaha

kampung^boy

Nov 24, 2006
i from sitiawan, heheheheee
i never say i from ipoh,
i just say i from perak.
so when MR2/S club wan to have a party here ?

MR2/S also got a member from here,
with MR2 Jazz Pink colour,
his MR2 in workshop near 2 years,
but i think next month will run again with his new enjin.

soff

Nov 13, 2005
All the laughing, we MR2/S brothers make friends so fast.

Hey a drive to Setiawan is not half bad?? if we have foodie stops along the way?

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
K boy, you may say you are from setiawan but your info stated on the top right says you are from KL. Dont have to beat around the bush about your origins, you could come from Mars and we dont care less

kampung^boy

Nov 24, 2006
soff,
u can come to bidor,
i meet u all there,
then we go bidor air panas have a rest and swimming,
then later night come to sitiawan have a Seafood,
then we can go to penang have a night,
tomolo u go back KL i come back Sitiawan,
ok not ok ?

midship,
i really from sitiawan, that top right says i am from KL i think when i register time i simply pun one.
i hear my friend that with Jazz Pink MR2 say that u r Alan, right ?

Philip HID 4350k RM499 ONLY PER SET!!!

HID High Intensity Discharge

What Is HID???

HID stands for High Intensity Discharge. It refers to lighting technology that relies on an electrical charge to ignite xenon gas contained in a sealed bulb. The technology of HID automotive lamps is similar to that of common vapor-filled street lamps. HID lighting doesn't have a filament but instead creates light by igniting an arc...