How to forget someone?

astalavista_baby

OK, the situation is you see this girl everyday and then you sort of have good feelings for her lately. You don't know whether you like her or not but seeing her just makes you feel good.

OK, the question is, how do you try not to think about her day and night and go on like as if nothing ever happened? How do you not think about her and make it like as if you have no feelings for her?

eddie368

Nov 29, 2003
keep bz all the time..... work... nite... booze b4 sleep sure cannot think
kekeke

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
jus tell her u like her lo...if lucky mayb she also say she like u...if not u really nid to forget it...find another target la...

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
Try to befriend her and see if she's interested otherwise FORGET about HER and aim your next target! No point day dreaming! I know its difficult so wake up, fren! Indulge in other matters to keep your mind occupied!!

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
melody said:
Try to befriend her and see if she's interested otherwise FORGET about HER and aim your next target! No point day dreaming! I know its difficult so wake up, fren! Indulge in other matters to keep your mind occupied!!
AGREE!!!listen to wat expert saying...

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
try some drifting...instead of u goin after her..mebbe she'll come after you...huahuahua..~~

astalavista_baby

melody said:
The thing is that, we are friends. In fact, we are good friends. We are close. Just that I ain't even sure if I like her. As said, I just have a good feeling for her. I want to test the water but then I don't think I can do it now for personal reasons and also because I am having my exams now.

I am trying to forget her for the moment so that I can concentrate on my exams but I just can't seem to do that. Hence I need help. Occupying myself is useless when I see her everyday, right? :lol:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
y dun u invite to study wif her...? that way,u can see her evryday and concentrate since ur close frinds wif her...easier to study

ModMaestro

Jun 13, 2005
PJ & Sandakan
you both having exams right? so just think what you can do when both of you have finish exam. then sure can concentrate liao.

stuff like give her a lame ass excuse to ask her out, get her drunk, and then the rest of those chinese soap script lor...muahahaha

but seriously. Jokes aside, I think the best way to go about this is to acknowledge the fact that she makes you feel good. And that you might have feelings for her. Maybe you're just troubled by the fact that you've been close friends, or maybe another friend has got feelings for her. But this still don't mean you can't have feelings for her.

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
astalavista_baby said:
The thing is that, we are friends. In fact, we are good friends. We are close. Just that I ain't even sure if I like her. As said, I just have a good feeling for her. I want to test the water but then I don't think I can do it now for personal reasons and also because I am having my exams now.

I am trying to forget her for the moment so that I can concentrate on my exams but I just can't seem to do that. Hence I need help. Occupying myself is useless when I see her everyday, right? :lol:
So whats the problem when both r u are CLOSE? 'The dice is in ur hands!' Have you date her out b4? ****** is the only way u will know if she likes u or not? U have FEEL 4her but what about her? If she doesn't RETURN the feelings, fren, please forget about her & concentrate on ur exams. Don keep chasing a false dream, let it go. Like i said its damn hard but with proper guidance u can do it! Study hard & don waste your time!!!

Kopi

May 18, 2004
Cheras
Dun't get stuck in a small world Astalavista. Reach out to other. You may spent too much time with her till unknowingly, u're glued to her. Stick out to other ppl. She made u feel good, yes... anxiety strikes when she's around... you feel so energetic yet calm... and bla bla bla NTV7 feel. But I guess saying this logically is too late because u're already in the exam period. So what I'm suggesting that keep on seeing her. When u're not, and miss her... send her SMS or call her, that would ease up a bit ur mind.
Juz like u said, do not jeopardise ur sanity yet before the exam is over by questioning things related to feelings between u two. Consider this situation is a life challenge. No need to forget her... the more you try the harder it gets. Play along... in a wary way that is. Hav laughs. It makes u feel good anyway.. who knows this would make u feel 'smart' when answering the papers. Kinda motivation, indirectly.
It's just that feeling again! BTW, about that thing... ur unsure whether u like her anot... I believe u'd ask urself by now and somehow

Cheers mate~!

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Be a dude, dude. Just try and get her. Then hump her. If after you hump her, you don't feel so close to her anymore, then it's pretty much confirmed that it's lust attraction. If after humping her, you still think of humping her, means you're not through humping her yet. So hump her on and on and see if you get fed up or not. If you eventually get fed up, it means she's not the one you truly love. And that's just one of the many ways to confirm certain things when it involves the opposite gender. More to come later.

speedking

go grab her if u got the balls....as simply as that....
try not to think of her? for wat? make urself miserable...
just do it once and for all...

i think u already got the answer for ur question....is just that u need some support...
ok...we zth fully support u to go grab her!!!

so, go or no go?

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
do it do it do it do it...~~
wahh..zth not car forum anymore...its a love forum....seems to be more love experts here than car experts...hehe... :D

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
Step 1: Pick up balls from ground and re-attach.

Step 2: Bang her mom and her best friend, dont forget to take pics.

Step 3: Ask her to be your sex-slave using the pictures as ransom.

Step 4: Once you've spread the herpes, you will forget about her. Trust me.

speedking

boggysv said:
Step 1: Pick up balls from ground and re-attach.

Step 2: Bang her mom and her best friend, dont forget to take pics.

Step 3: Ask her to be your sex-slave using the pictures as ransom.

Step 4: Once you've spread the herpes, you will forget about her. Trust me.
just like last time u bang ur gf mom and her best fren...and u took their picture also...why not post it up here...
wat the hell is wrong with u??

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
speedking said:
just like last time u bang ur gf mom and her best fren...and u took their picture also...why not post it up here...
wat the hell is wrong with u??
What makes you say that I banged them before? You are spying on me? Do you even know my gender and sexual prefference? I might even be a freaking virgin.

What makes you certain that I took pictures if i did bang them? I dont have a blarddy camera. Not even a camera phone.

Even if I did bang them and took pictures, what makes me want to post it here? For you to jack-off? I'm also afraid that you might die of jealousy if there were pictures. My gf's best frriend is HOT!!!
BTW, tom says no porn.

Nothing is wrong with me at this moment, except a little flu. Thanks for your concern.

g13b

Dec 6, 2004
Subang Jaya
muahahaha so serious for what le be cool dudes. just a kid asking for some advise la dudes. help the man out a bit la he probably got no where to turn too la. but as they say never try never know. so whether u really wan to just bang her or be like some special love relationship thingy you aint getting no where just sitting there and giving excuses. from the looks of it you asking it here means you have no courage and need our courage. so power up kid and just do it. but dont tfk by yourself, let someone else do it for you :D

The idea for the highly-anticipated successor to the Ferrari Enzo is going to be one tough nut to crack and inspiration for the thinking behind it is understood to have have been channelled from the Bugatti Veyron.

From what Autocar gathers, the Enzo's replacement could be powered by a direct-injected twin-turbocharged V8 and have a 2012/2013 debut...