how to build a 270ps NA Altezza? TRD had the answer

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
i googled and i found a few companys offering wat they call 'vvti controller'...
so with these gadgets wud the vvti removal still be nessary? or wud it be better?

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
its very subjective!

Try not to use controller unless proven (camcon) to mess with ur VVTi.
u will end up with a lot of trouble.

if u using vvti controller means the controller controls the vvti instead of the OEM ECU.
means vvti is not disable, just can be manipulated freely

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
camcon-tat's exactly the thing i found in my search.
thanks i think i noe wat u're saying...
but one thing i'd like u to noe, i dun drive a sxe10..
i wish.. but i just don't.
=(

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
well camcon can control any toyota vvti engine & any other car brand out there.

so not necessary u need to own a toyota only u can play with camcon.

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
personally i leave the vvti to come in itself.

best set-up by toyota engineer in any driving condition.

Dear turbo crazers,

its no use if we keep busy posting threads in forum about cars, while , the real fact is we can't afford to buy our dream one, and if u still like this, u'll never own one.

so, stop pretending, welcome to the real world, where the rich gets richer, us will get to us as usual..:)

lets start making money, via eBay. A practical & intensive course will be held :

Date: 25th June 2011 - Saturday
Time : 9.00am - 5.00 pm
Venue: ICT Lab , UNITEN Bangi Campus.
Fees...