horn upgrade

lonewolf

Jun 3, 2004
any brand to recommend..
was thinking of stebel..know how much and where to get in PJ ar?

murcielago

Jan 19, 2005
i tried PIAA ...very disappointing la cos not very loud..how's stebel??? wat's the price like ah??

lonewolf

Jun 3, 2004
murcielago said:
i tried PIAA ...very disappointing la cos not very loud..how's stebel??? wat's the price like ah??
ya PIAA u bought how much ar?

murcielago

Jan 19, 2005
200 including installation....installation need to take off bumper..horn alone is 190

wetwetwater

Mar 9, 2004
Puchong
stebel got a few models rite ? the cheapest is wat ? is time for me to change already.

lonewolf

Jun 3, 2004
Dremel said:
I bought Stebel Magnum for RM90 including installation. The loudness is quite acceptable for me
where u bought from>?

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
use air horn... damn loud one... my friend installed in his hilux... each time see me in campus sure horn gegiler... hope i dont know him when meet him... paiseh only...

Dremel

Nov 19, 2003
Ampng Nrdschlff
lonewolf,

I bought from JE automart, Pandan Indah. Other JE branches should have it I think.

wetwetwater

If I'm not mistaken, there are 2 types of Stebel, one is magnum, and another one I can't remember.. it's around RM60++ only

p/s - stebel is airhorn, but got smaller housing

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
to change to BM horn need to add relay or not or just plug and play??

brand "hella" is it ok???

mrshaggy

Oct 10, 2005
ooi richard..call me lar..i just put stebel horn in my car onli..go get the stebel magnum...rm90 plus installation...can horn until ghost also can wake up..really ...call me later lar...

Hi all

This is my first attempt on engine transplant. I just found a half cut 4G92 MIVEC Auto/Tiptronics (CK4A), have anyone here done a transplant on Satria Neo? Anything I need to take precautious on? Will I be able to use back the Neo dashboard? Any advice and suggestion will be great.

Thanks.

Regards
Thomas