Hi .. I am not a newbie but... CAN ALL THE FEMALE NEWBIES pls sign in here!

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
TR...Ramsing n Jin....

Sierra333...very rare have female forummers here...sure a lot of guys here dun believe u r female hehehe

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
oitt! of course la perempuan betul..You need my IC too, huh???:stupid:
In an act of selflessness for by dear ZTH brothers, I shall appoint myself to verify your identity & risk it all for my bros.:proud:

Sierra333, kindly PM for rendezvous details.

Dont worry guys, this is my time to give back to our community:rofl:

Sierra333

Oct 2, 2012
TR...Ramsing n Jin....

Sierra333...very rare have female forummers here...sure a lot of guys here dun believe u r female hehehe
Yeah, that's why im afraid to comment more.. or should i put a lot of my photos in here??:confused::hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 02:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:51 PM ----------

In an act of selflessness for by dear ZTH brothers, I shall appoint myself to verify your identity & risk it all for my bros.:proud:

Sierra333, kindly PM for rendezvous details.

Dont worry guys, this is my time to give back to our community:rofl:
hahaa yeah, sure.. if that can proof that im a girl..:proud:

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
Yeah, that's why im afraid to comment more.. or should i put a lot of my photos in here??:confused::hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 02:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:51 PM ----------

hahaa yeah, sure.. if that can proof that im a girl..:proud:
Holy shit did that actually work
Yes it can proof. Trust me.:smokin:

Sierra333

Oct 2, 2012
Smooth like butter
year of the cute & adorable rabbit, I was born in:rofl:
hahahaha funny laaa... used to be with buaya... :rolleyes:

---------- Post added at 03:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:15 PM ----------

Buaya Spotted...be careful Sierra...:afraid:
erkkk.. are you the one who asked me whether i am single or not?? you are the one rightttt???right??:hmmmm:

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
erkkk.. are you the one who asked me whether i am single or not?? you are the one rightttt???right??:hmmmm:
kantooiiii supra_fanatics :rofl: :rofl::rofl:

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
Dear Shila,

Whatever it takes, dont post your gender photo....

A lot of hamsups here...

They want you to show those parts which proves that you a female!

So for heaven sake dont do it!

hehehe......:listen:

Sierra333

Oct 2, 2012
Dear Shila,

Whatever it takes, dont post your gender photo....

A lot of hamsups here...

They want you to show those parts which proves that you a female!

So for heaven sake dont do it!

hehehe......:listen:
hahhaaa you think im crazy enough to do that??? well, anyway thanks for the kindddd advise..hehe btw, im Sierra la..not Shila..:wavey:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
SF....u go play far far with yr FY....female forumers bringing back all the dormant seniors back to activity...n Excel damn power his buaya skills.

Sierra...ZTH full of buayas. must be careful. I, on the other hand am a gentleman so u can trust me implicitly.

Sierra333

Oct 2, 2012
SF....u go play far far with yr FY....female forumers bringing back all the dormant seniors back to activity...n Excel damn power his buaya skills.

Sierra...ZTH full of buayas. must be careful. I, on the other hand am a gentleman so u can trust me implicitly.
errr... i thought a real gentleman won't mention to a girl that he's a gentleman.. :rolleyes: Whoa.. suddenly i got a lot of PM laa...so sweet of you guys.wakakaka buaya selling oil..hahahahaaa:rofl:

Jakk

Aug 20, 2009
errr... i thought a real gentleman won't mention to a girl that he's a gentleman.. :rolleyes: Whoa.. suddenly i got a lot of PM laa...so sweet of you guys.wakakaka buaya selling oil..hahahahaaa:rofl:
you are oasis in desert.

:adore::adore: