Hi every Body, I am from Thailand.

Jun 28, 2006
ur toyotarian? wat toyota u drive......mine 2 share wif us......v r frez in dis forum....

ekachai99

Nov 30, 2006
My name is Eak. Nick to meet u Mike. :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

My car is Toyota Corona ST171

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
welcome abroad comrade ... i heard u guys in thailand love 1J/2J engine alot ... is that true ... hehehehe

ekachai99

Nov 30, 2006
JaHaX said:
welcome abroad comrade ... i heard u guys in thailand love 1J/2J engine alot ... is that true ... hehehehe
Yes, 2J very hot.

my engine is 3S-GE VVti (Beam)

Jun 28, 2006
wow nice engine wor....hehe bring summo frez here lar...mayb can know em better summo can add more frez ...hehe
bro nappx wanna meet .....wher huh...padang besar ar bro nappx?????

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
wau................... nice nice engin compartment...

come coem.. bring more fren in tis forum....

cheerrrssss.........

nappx

Sep 13, 2005
kLaNG-kEy_tEE
if you want to come here...can buy me headlamp or not...than i paid la...he he he
i think cheap there compare here...

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
hei nice car u have there dude.... hei hei im near to thailand also, here to thailand just half and hour only, but to bangkok abit far la hehehe....

nice to meet u....

ekachai99

Nov 30, 2006
I Heard u Country defi gauge and RSM very cheap really?

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
i heard 1J/2J GTE are very cheap there... is it true?

have u come across 2J manual halfcut there? ... over here, like looking for a needle in a haystack ... even finding 1J manual is damn difficult

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
i dun think that we can buy half cut from thailand wo...... i think ipoh will be more easier to get this type of half cut......

hey everybody,i'm siva..
literally a newbie here..i need help!
i have a iswara 1.3M and i wanna mod it for much more extra power
my budget is RM10k and i plan to keep it NA..i wanna keep the car as silent as possible also
please help
p.s,do state the shop i shall visit and the cost
i have thought of changing the engine mayne a 1.6 or 1.8,what do you guys recommend?
thank you in advance,your help is much appreciated!