hey...shock absorbers...?

splitduck

Aug 19, 2008
any idea where i can service my hotbits absorbers in klang valley...

boyhebat

Sep 15, 2008
petaling jaya..
jalan 222....
search for petronas...
the service center is just behind it...
in front of the football field..
speedwork

splitduck

Aug 19, 2008
oh so go to speedworks...??
or it is a different workshop all together.....??
do u know how much roughly they charge...thanks bro..

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
speedworks itself is handling all the servicing lo..

if i've not mistaken..if u dismantle and pass it to them, it'll cost u RM80-120 for one piece...

forgotten the price liao..but..it'll take 3 working days..and if u wanna do it on the spot, it'll take half a day but of course it'll cost u more..

u can opt for other options bro...

splitduck

Aug 19, 2008
other options is...??hehe..

splitduck

Aug 19, 2008
well only the left hand side needs la...think the seal gone coz got oil leak la..

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
keke..i will ask for u and see la...if u dun mind to dismantle and pass the item to me...front and back will be at the same price...but u must let me know whether u wanna dyno ur absorber or not lo...

splitduck

Aug 19, 2008
hmmm how much will the dyno be...will try by this week...
if cannot raya time can..??
have to do all four together ar..?? sei lo..

boyhebat

Sep 15, 2008
if it hotbits product it just coz u about 70...
i dont know if the price according to the model or what..
and it will finish the service same day...
i dont know about the 2 3 days...
becoz whenever i go there they just service it for about 3 4 hours max...
they really jaga their customer bro...
so just ask anything u want...
after all u never been there...
they sure wanna u to come again

splitduck

Aug 19, 2008
k thanx for d feedback bro...