HELP.. need advise

lil wira boy

dear sifu's...

i'm driving a 1.5 manual satria and with full tank.. i can go approx. 250km only..

what the hell is wrong with my fuel consumption level?~ izzit becuz i got 16" rims?

help help help

my father gonna whack my backside man...

summore i pump petronas RM47

walaueh..
:lol:
help me thanks!

r u the one who sell me the steering???
with satria SE??????

you rev it too heavy is it????
always near 6k??
it is damn bad to new car!!!!!

eah, im the one
i where got rev so high.. i abt 3.5 also change gears liao la..
drink my petrol like drinking beer oni

<_<

full tank is about RM50 can only go 250KM
RM 10 can only 50km
i think u should go back to Proton services to tell them this!!!
do not do out side cause ur car still under warranty!!!!!

might as well u ask proton first.. fuel consumption for ur car.. urban/hway..

first you need to fix your leg mate....i have bunch of friends all drive Wira 1.5 SE with 16" rim FC all ok....

Originally posted by lil wira boy@Oct 5 2004, 21:56
dear sifu's...

i'm driving a 1.5 manual satria and with full tank.. i can go approx. 250km only..

what the hell is wrong with my fuel consumption level?~ izzit becuz i got 16" rims?

help help help

my father gonna whack my backside man...

summore i pump petronas RM47

walaueh..
:lol:
help me thanks!
Did you modify anything on your engine ??? :blink: your car very thirsty ...

I agree. 250km per tank is way too low. Send to PE and get them to check. Still under warranty, so it should be okay. Don't wait.

yeah don't wait!!!
ur car plate WMC some more!!!!!!
not 2 months yet
oh how's the Proton QC???

Your FC definately have problem. Maybe install an AFR meter and you'll see your car is running "DA*N rich" ? Many black smoke coming out behind? I know the new proton SE they change the exhaust system lar, but THAT serious meh?

Originally posted by lil wira boy@Oct 7 2004, 21:26
wah guys, making it sound like its a big big problem

what should i do?/tell the mech to inspect?
Maybe no need to inspect, just plug in CPU and check your tuning. But EFI tuning is a bit expensive.

Originally posted by starwing+Oct 8 2004, 11:02 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (starwing @ Oct 8 2004, 11:02 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-lil wira boy@Oct 7 2004, 21:26
wah guys, making it sound like its a big big problem

what should i do?/tell the mech to inspect?
Maybe no need to inspect, just plug in CPU and check your tuning. But EFI tuning is a bit expensive. [/b][/quote]
got warranty!
just say to the PE mechanic
the fuel consumption is very bad RM 50 can only go 250 KM
and they should know wat to check

i think the part should FOC but the labout have to pay!

or just used until next Services

first 3 services labour fees are free!!!

Keep shifting 2500rpm......when u need to stop or go slow no need to down shift 1..press brake only larr...bcs i see some manual driver when reach trafic light sure down shift 1...donno why..