<HELP!> installing mivec rear seat to satria!

emptywallet

Mar 27, 2007
Is there any sifu out there with experience to installing mivec rear seat to satria? apparently it's not plug-n-play. everything fits well except 2 things:

1. rear cushion (the part where you sit on) has only 1 place to put a screw in but our satria chassis does not have the proper hole to screw it in.

2. front seat seatbelt slot is not compatible to original satria seatbelt buckle.

PLEASE HELP!!! if anyone has done this or heard of someone doing this before, PLEASE HELP!!! would appreciate it a lot!

ExODus

May 14, 2006
For the 1st prob...
Also got prob like u...
but ignore it...coz no1 is sitting in the back...

For the 2nd prob...
u can grind the buckle to make it slimmer... (done this)
or change the seatbelt to mivec.... (still searching)

xin

Nov 4, 2004
1st problem i just fit it and it stays there ..no coming out at all ..ll

2nd problem ..just change ur ori satria front seat slot lo ..lol

Please be carefull before u send ur car for a paint job..stay away from this car paint shop..

1.no sanding before applying new paint
2.no primer!
3.only 1 layer colour on top old clearcoat!
4. 1 layer clearcoat!
5. Wiring all gone not attached together
6. Plate number all fallen
7. Window wisor fallen
8. No body dent repair!
9 orange peel paint the whole car!