Help : DIY WaterInjection on Force Induction Car?

helo, im from indonesia and curently riding Ep71 with 4E-FTE swap. And if i could help with, what's diffrent WAI for Turbo and N/A engine...

anyone give me tutorial on it?

u can search it on the web bro.there's a lot of discussion on this.
u can even buy a cheaper version now.

so what (water?) pump they use?

hks,don't understand ur question bro.it uses water.pump leh i really
don't know.u can try n ask a guy nick HAMSAP.

water injection for turbo usually use the pressurize air (boost) from turbo to "push" water from sealed water container (with controlled vent) to inlet pipe after air filter or turbo.

appropriate nozzle to make small mist of water droplets required to make sure it "blend" with intake air.

water injection benefit from colder air intake temperature and thus some power increment can be felt.

u can try n ask a guy nick HAMSAP.

'cute' nick.. :biggrin:

GT_A, yea bro i wanna know if they uses waterpumps, but which one? electric or mechanical?
or they can just use the external fuel pump? :hmmmm:

hehehe....yeah lor.girl see sure cabut....:burnout:
electrical pump.

i tot he means spray the mist onto the intercooler juz like the subaru sti