Hello...

• See what others are reading now! Try Forums > Current Activity
  • Search function more powerful with google results! Try Search

Spunk

May 20, 2005
Malaysia
Hello people. I'm new at these forums. Anyway, anyhow.. Just thought of dropping a little greeting all you people out there. I'm a car lover. Though my knowledge about cars isn't a whole lot, but I'm still able to know a lil bit of here and there when it comes to cars. I love drifting too. More like watch drifting. I'm a total newbie at this. I would really appreciate if there is anyone out there who wouldn't mind giving me tutorials concerning drifts. Obviously.. I'm a natural Initial D fan. Hoping for someone to give advice and "lessons".

Cheers,
Spunk

.S K A G E E.

500 RPM
Mar 12, 2004
Hi Spunk,

Tuitorials ?Theory or practical? If its practical , check out Drift.com for their drift courses for beginners and also advance drifters.

As for theories, just ask away :) I'm sure a lot of forumers here are able to help you with that.

Spunk

May 20, 2005
Malaysia
Well, I'm glad that someone replied. hahahaha.. was half expecting to get no response. Anyway, anyhow.. tried accessing drift.com but cannot. :confused: is there any other place i can seek information? other than that, I can't really ask question looking at the fact that I don't know anything at all. It would be good if anyone could start from scratch to help me. But I'm gonna be honest ere... I have tried it before.. then again, it wasn't much of a success. Fear of losing control and also doubts in what I'm doing, isn't really an encouraging factor to boost me. I drive a automatic Iswara. Nothing much.... and it shouldn't be the right car to even drift on I would say.

Cheers,
Ian

moonbiker

Old man with an old car.
Jan 2, 2004
Cheras, Selango
www.facebook.com
hulooo!

Well, I'm glad that someone replied. hahahaha.. was half expecting to get no response. Anyway, anyhow.. tried accessing drift.com but cannot.