Hello to all ZTH member!

liauchinfoo

Jun 11, 2006
-What do you drive(optional): White Iswara A/B
-Male / Female(optional): Male
-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: Intro by friend
-When was it? Long time ago, I think 2/3 years passed
-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?: Well, I like DIY, and found interested with all treats in DIY forum, and also search for some items in marketplace.
-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?: To become an international, well recognised auto forum/webpage, #1 in Malaysia, and well known to other countries.
-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?Soundproof my car, and add in cool ICE inside, if got chance want to learn how to do fiberglass, hehehe!

Nice to meet you all here in ZTH, and to all Penang Island ZTH member, hope to meet you all.

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Welcome aboard .... Hope if you don't learn anything here, at least it helps you through the boring times in the office ...

Happy Posting ....

liauchinfoo

Jun 11, 2006
Yaya, that's what I'm thinking about too, and maybe fill up some of my boring weekend times for TT. ZTH the best!

AUT15

May 27, 2005
CyberJaya
welcome to zth

Hello there..
I got problem with my B16A engine
1. When start my engine in morning RPM tak turun even the engine Hot until I press pedal.
2. RPM sometime tinggi walau enjin dah cukup panas (evening drive), macam melekat je RPM tu at 2500 - 4000
3. Jerk at RPM 2300 - 3000 (spark plug dah tukar)
4. Less Power n not smooth anymore.
My current Milage 170,000 km
Is it due to my alternator??cable minyak??ECU??Distributor/Plu Cable??

Need your comments

TQ