hello sifus...i`m a newbie...satria 1.3 mod (4g13)

croydon

Jun 10, 2010
Langkawi
no need to change ecu, use management

TD025 :biggrin: many 4G15 bot user use TD04

Zerotohundred.com > Technical Section > Tech: Forced Induction > turboe'd 4G15

found this mod from serbia
4G15 12v sohc '92

1.intercoler & pipes 700x350x100mm
2.turbo IHI VL7 max boost 1.4 bar
3.injectors 450cc
4.fuel preasure regulator @ 4 bar
5.custom mainfold and downpipe
6.stage 2 clouch set custom 150 whp+
7.platinum sparks
8.boost gauge
9.air/fuel ratio gauge
10. new O2 senzor-lambda
11.new fuel pump
12.Apexi safc 2 piggyback for ecu managment
13.blow off valve
i run my laner @ 1 bar - 14 psi about 2 years with modifications & i havnt problem with cooking.
Stock head gasket,pistons,ECU-ECM & 185whp 136KW

**I rise the turbo preasure on 1.5bar with manual boost controler and then KABOM big white cloud under the hood, 2 years on 1 bar and 3 days on 1.5 bar. lol**

brendan89

Dec 26, 2011
no need to change ecu, use management

TD025 :biggrin: many 4G15 bot user use TD04

Zerotohundred.com > Technical Section > Tech: Forced Induction > turboe'd 4G15

found this mod from serbia
LOL..i know td025 is small...but scaryla..to play with td04..especially 4g13 engine..
if kancil can play with td025...then i feel safer bro..haha..
besides...is apexi SAFC 5 button enuff to meet with demands of BOT?
coz, its cheaper among all the other piggybacks...
but its analog...so, yah..

I have karcher k3.5 with karch snow foam lance 0.3l. The snow foam just too diluted. It cant cling on the dry surface of the car. Any idea to improve it to make it much thicker like car wash center?