Hello all

Jack9531

Jun 18, 2008
Hello all, I'am new member in DC5 club..
I'am from Indonesia, studying in Limkokwing cyberjaya..
Just purchase DC5 few days ago in Klang showroom..
Nice to joint in this club, hope sifu2 can help me if I got trouble..
Thankss..^^ :driver:

Btw, Anybody selling exhaust for DC5? like apexi, kakimoto, mugen, etc..
because I get this DC5 with damaged exhaust(fiber in the exhaust finish)..
My budget is not so high becaue I'am student, hope somebody selling cheap..
Thanks.. :adore:

slick

Mar 22, 2004
www.slickworx.com
Hello all, I'am new member in DC5 club..
I'am from Indonesia, studying in Limkokwing cyberjaya..
Just purchase DC5 few days ago in Klang showroom..
Nice to joint in this club, hope sifu2 can help me if I got trouble..
Thankss..^^ :driver:

Btw, Anybody selling exhaust for DC5? like apexi, kakimoto, mugen, etc..
because I get this DC5 with damaged exhaust(fiber in the exhaust finish)..
My budget is not so high becaue I'am student, hope somebody selling cheap..
Thanks.. :adore:
Hi Jack,

Welcome to the club!

You have PM regarding the exhaust.

bb1-man

Mar 29, 2005
I have a fujitsubo giken for sale. Tong to back, minus the middle portion. but all you need is the back from what i read.

. RM 300. Fiber got a lot. Shiny like diamond (chewah over exaggerate a bit) but seriously, u want, pm me your phone number I can MMS you a picture.

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
Welcome Jack.

just refiber the exhaust.

my friend refibered his Toda exhaust in Penang..... RM100 only :biggrin:

KL should be slightly more expensive.

rajamacho

Mar 31, 2008
prasath..wanna just tt ..or got other agenda.. glenmarie perhaps...:nurse:

rajamacho

Mar 31, 2008
but remember..don left your type S behind.. last time..me n meor gelak dari glenmarie until ss15..so funny:rofl:

prasath_5338

Apr 20, 2005
but remember..don left your type S behind.. last time..me n meor gelak dari glenmarie until ss15..so funny:rofl:

ya la ya la......wht to do...Guru was teaching me the Principals Of Launch Control and suddenly all this happen....mana tak panic....

bb1-man

Mar 29, 2005
whoa i was watching subcon's track video. saw the "Type S" damn fastttttt at sepang. whoa like this is think ill kena tapau...

NFS

whoa i was watching subcon's track video. saw the "Type S" damn fastttttt at sepang. whoa like this is think ill kena tapau...

whooaaa this is true ... with 70% power only ... if you can see inside .. the driver is also dam relax and 'cool'

Long live Type S!

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
Best part, apparently the driver had the aircon turned on also while on track.
That explains the relax and cool, and with 70% power only......
hahaha! for real?! lembap nanti keta wei. and the a/c compressor can also go kaboom.

NFS

waaaaaaaaa ... aaron ... it was suppose to be a secret ... abis la now the VTEC King marah already .... he will sumpah us all to be 'basketz'

Motoring royalty has reached our shores as Rolls-Royce Motor Cars officially opened its latest showroom in Petaling Jaya, Malaysia. The dealership, owned by Quill Motorcars, was unveiled by Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Asia Pacific Regional Director Paul Harris, General Manager of South and East Asia Pacific Brenda Pek and the Managing Director of Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Kuala Lumpur Datuk Michael Ong...