Head up display (HUD) .. For Look and Safety

Interior and Cockpit

Head up display (HUD) .. For Look and Safety

okt

Aug 11, 2004
Head up display (HUD) .. For Look and Safety ** New Price RM300.00 with Free Delivery

Welcome for Group Buy...

Reflect your car speed on windscreen, enhance your car safety, specially for Center Meter Car (Vios, Matrix, New Kancil ..) :shades_smile:

Now HUD display is OPTIONAL ITEM for NEW BMW car. :_:

Fit most of the Japanese, Korean and National Car.

NEW NEWS : Can direct Fit on Old Type Proton Car with Cruise Control (Wira/Satria/Perdana)

Function:

-Display Speed up to 255KM/h
-Display waiting time while the car is stop
-Speed warning function at 100KM/h & 120KM/h

Package
1.HUD Display
2.HUD Control Box
3.Installation & User Guide
4.Reflection Film (For Car without Tinted Windscreen)

Condition: Brand New

Warranty: 6 months (On manufacturing defect only)

Price: RM300.00 (Free Delivery within West Malaysia)(Not including installation, wiring diagram will be given)

Email: [email protected]

*** P/S: Distributor or Dealer is wanted, please email or call for more detail ***

Pic below: Real installation on Honda City VTEC

View attachment 89326

View attachment 89327

View attachment 89328

View attachment 89329

View attachment 89330

okt

Aug 11, 2004
Latest News

Gen2 Wiring Diagram now avaliable ...

okt

Aug 11, 2004
:shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile: Make your car "cooler" and safer with HUD

okt

Aug 11, 2004
anyone want it?

anyone want this HUD be installed in your own car.. dont be late... limited stock !! :phone: or email for more info !

okt

Aug 11, 2004
Wiring Diagram

Wiring Diagram is avalible for most for the Japanese Korean & National Car.

Enqiury are welcome.

:phone: 016-7997670

:mouth_closed: [email protected]

okt

Aug 11, 2004
Vios and Matrix owner

You sould need HUD to help you keep your eye on road

call 016-7997670 for more detail

email: [email protected]

Dealer & Distrubutor are wellcome

ikan_laga

Aug 19, 2006
this thing lekat at windscreen or what?like a sticker?how it detect the car's speed?

okt

Aug 11, 2004
no, you need to put display unit on the dash board and the "image" will project to your windscreen

and it will pickup speed signal from you speed sensor or you need converter if you got speed cable type car (eg old kancil, iswara)

ikan_laga

Aug 19, 2006
put on dashboard?can u put the pic that HUD on the dashboard?wont rosak ke if panas in car?park car in direct sunlight for 4hrs with all closed windows would be 80 degrees u knoe..

if in daylight, we can see a the reflection on windscreen??

okt

Aug 11, 2004
HUD reply

1. The product can last heat >80c , there is no problem since 1st installation and for good effect you will need to have tintined on Windscreen and make the heat lesser.

2. At daytime, the projection will become light, but still can see.., honest speaking .. night time performs best projection...

if you use the reflection film from the package, even daytime will have good projection.. but the film is darker and about 15cm X 10cm

okt

Aug 11, 2004
New Batch is here now

New batch of stock reach malaysia already !!

okt

Aug 11, 2004
Naza Suria Diagram

Hi Every one here

Naza Suria (aka Picanto) wiring is avalible !!

guys ! I planned to change my Evo 3 pistons to a higher compression pistons like the 2JZ pistons ..
but recently i heard that higher compression pistons are no good for higher boost..:hmmmm:
if like that why some people convert their pistons to higher compression pistons ? what are the pros and cons of this higher and lower compression piston ?:mad:

need some help here ..:vollkommenauf: